Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Sep 4, 2014

After reading the reviews I went ahead and bought this rug for our guess room. It is great! Soft, no pilling, nice variety of colors with the pop of orange. I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Mar 3, 2015

Well made rug. Bought for spare bedroom. Better than expected for the price. Nice colors to decorate with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shedding
 Dec 18, 2014

Even though this rug looks really nice in my kids' room it, is shedding very badly in certain spots. The other bad part is every time I try to vacuum, some of the little carpet fibers gets sucked out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Pleased Than Expected!
 from Glastonbury, CT,  Jan 18, 2014

I am THRILLED with this rug! For starters the area for which I needed the rug is a tricky size, so straight up 5' across is too big. 4' 10" is perfect - great to have options like that for sizing. The best part though is the vividness of the colors as well as the plush feel of the rug. Great quality - nice thickness to the pile. It vacuums nicely too! I'm very, very happy and would recommend this rug highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best thing I ever bought on line
 from MA,  Jun 13, 2013

This carpet is the most beautiful carpet I ever bought, I am a designer so trust me this is a good buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, thick and bright color just like I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liked it so much - purchased asecond time
 from lido beach, ny,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought this rug over a yr ago fr another site & it was damaged due to flood of the recent super storm sandy. we had no contents covered so any replaced items we're not reimbursable. I paid $*** and in looking it up on several sites the cost was the same except on Overstock where it was the exact rug for $*** LESS. I was thrilled to be able to replace it at a much better cost. It is a colorful fresh looking high quality made rug especially for the price. This is the4th rug I purchased fr Overstock and they all have been superior quality & brand names that I'm certain sell for WAY MORE elsewhere

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick rug doesnt stain easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from California,  Nov 24, 2012

Rug is going to be used in a nursery... perfect size at a reasonable price. I purchased this rug at 10p PST and noticed it was on sale for an additional 15% off the next day. Overstock was able to honor the sale price. Great customer service. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true to website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush rug, as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors, soft
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 8, 2012

This will be great in our son's room. The colors are exactly as pictured and the description was accurate, down to the pile height. It's a pretty cushy rug, and will be great for him to play on. Great purchase, great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality rug; nice pile, great colors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY happy with this purchase!
 from SC,  Jul 12, 2012

I wasn't expecting such great quality for the price of this rug. I am extremely happy with the look and the feel; much more plush than expected. This is in my son's nursery - due in November so I am hoping for durability too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, vibrant colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than expected, plush
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought