Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The color is very true to the picture
 from Grand Forks, ND,  May 16, 2014

The rug is perfect for the area that I have it.The deliver was on time. The rug is shedding some with vacuum cleaning but I expected that with the experience I have had with other rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but color different in person
 from NJ,  Apr 25, 2014

I received this rug and it appears to be well made and enjoyable to walk on. However, the color I wanted was sage and this is definitely more of a regular green. Overstock was tremendous in letting me return it and providing the label and even reducing the shipping costs. I will definitely continue to shop here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds extremely bad!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 16, 2014

This is a very pretty rug, looks beautiful in my room but it just doesn't stop shedding. I have vacuumed several times and it doesn't seem to help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 22, 2016

The gray is a little lighter than I thought. Still great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and beautiful!
 Mar 1, 2016

Love it and get lots of compliments!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Dec 26, 2015

Wonderful thick rug. I love the color (blue) and the pattern. Only disappointment is the rug has a sand-like dust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color, and that the design is cut out
 Oct 9, 2015

This rug looks nice in our office. We got the gray and it looks very modern/contemporary. It could have been more plush, but it is soft. Overall, like it. Please note that dirt shows up easily on the gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty but shows all dirt
 Aug 26, 2015

I love this rug but it SHOWS everything. That is what I get for buying such a light colored rug (the gray one) when I have two young children!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey or greenish
 Aug 12, 2015

the rug is beautiful but grey has a green tint to it and doesn't look at all like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolyn
 Aug 12, 2015

Beautiful and very soft. I don't regret purchasing. I bought the sky color, it is a little more green than in the pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 Apr 29, 2015

Nice rug for the price and I would recommend buying it. Very soft and well made. I returned mine because the color wasn't right. I bought the "sky" color and it was too green for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surya Cosmopolitan Rug
 Apr 13, 2015

Definitely a nice, plush rug. It doesn't slip around on a hardwood floor. Plus, it's the best price around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color, texture, does shed
 Apr 6, 2015

Ordered the Blue 8X11 Rug. I love the color, and it's soft. I put a non-slip pad under it to protect the floor and to make it softer to walk on. The rug is a good thickness though. I vacuumed it 4-5 times when I first laid it down. It shed a LOT. Since then, I have vacuumed it twice and it's shedding a lot less. I'm hoping it will stop eventually. I've owned it for about a month now. Blue is a nice soft blue, not navy. Would describe as cadet blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivian
 Feb 27, 2015

We love this rug! The color is spot-on. It's soft as well. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green rug
 Feb 8, 2015

I purchased it for a family room. I like the pattern and pile height. After a couple of vacuuming, it sheds much less. Based on the photo, I expected sage, but the green color is really green as another reviewer noted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Feb 3, 2015

Little shedding, very thick, perfect in our new daughter's nursery. Had a slight odor for awhile that bothered my wife but it has dissipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aqua Looks GREAT!
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 17, 2014

I love this rug! soft, pretty, the colors are fabulous! A real aqua and grey, as pictured. Bringing our living room together very well! So many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought