Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 17, 2016

Great rug. Fast delivery. Color slightly different than in photo--not unexpected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 Jun 15, 2015

This rug came shipped with two plastic bags around it and rolled out nicely. The price can't be beat for a quality wool rug as this. It sheds a lot and fills the vacuum cleaner each time I vacuum but that is normal and will lessen. The colors are not vivid as the picture shows of the rug on the wood. The rug matches the full view picture of the rug better. That is fine with me as it doesn't take over the room. I purchased the 9 x 12 and it measures exactly that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spectacular
 Dec 27, 2014

This rug is absolutely gorgeous. Well made, and the colors are just as seen in the photos. I couldn't be more pleased. What a deal/steal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug. good quality and colors
 from Milky Way,  Sep 17, 2014

See above. Attempting to reach the minimum 50 character limit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand tufted cannes chocolate brown floral wool rug
 from Linwood NJ,  Jun 26, 2014

Love the rug. It looks exactly like the photo. It looks great in our living room. Sure it sheds some but I have other wool rugs in the house so I was expecting this, that is just the nature of wool rugs. It is thick and comfortable to sit and lie down on. I am very pleased with this purchase not to mention the convenience of having it delivered to the house rather than trying to tie it to the roof of my car!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wilmington, DE,  Apr 3, 2014

I usually do not write reviews but on overstock I appreciate the comments before purchasing so here goes... The rug looks great, true to colors and feels plush. I was worried that it was going to shed a lot, but it doesn't. It's a little wrinkled from packaging but I'm sure that will settle down with time. This is a great looking rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rig
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 26, 2013

I absolutely love this rug. It's just gorgeous. Every time I walk by my dining room I stare at it because it is so lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning color combination!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 14, 2013

This area rug is absolutely stunning. Very happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are more vibrant than web site can display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought