Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Wrightwood, CA,  May 11, 2012

This rug was a great buy. I have dark hardwood floors and it has brought much needed color to my room and really accents the furniture in the room. The picture makes it look like red in the background but the true color is more pumpkin/spice in color. If you are looking for red, move on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors are more subdued than the computer shows them...rust, not orange, and avocado. Still great looking and rust works for me. I couldn't be happier. What a deal for the $. And with dogs pricey rugs are a risk. I love overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red is more sand
 Apr 13, 2015

Red is more sand color, not bright red I thougt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good. Color is muted
 from Metuchen, nj,  Jul 9, 2014

As other reviewer said, this rug sheds a lot. We have been using it for more than two months. And it still makes our Neato full every time immediately! But that does not bother me too much, it is getting better. The color is more muted than on the website, but still pretty. The rug is thick. I am satisfied with the overall quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value but colors are off
 from Louisiana,  Jul 2, 2014

This was a great rug, but the colors were more rust and avocado than I thought. In the photo it looks more burgundy and sage green. The overall rug was too muted in color for what I needed. The rug was an excellent quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Connecticut,  Jun 28, 2014

The rug arrived true to the picture. Great quality for the price of the rug. Good find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rug
 from Chicago, il,  Mar 13, 2014

Love these rugs. Have bought more then one and happy with all of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Westfield, Ma.,  Nov 21, 2013

Purchased the runner and the 8X11 for our new home. Price could not be beat for the quality of the rugs. We searched and most rugs cost much more and were NOT 100% wool which is what we wanted. Colors are rich and both rugs look and feel as if they cost much more than what we paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quality
 from New York,  Dec 13, 2012

The quality of Overstock rug is wonderful I have already bought 3 and am always pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Well Made
 from Central PA,  Nov 4, 2011

After much criticism from friends and family that i can not truly judge a carpet by a computer screen, i hit the submit order and so glad i did. Wonderful to have a company like Overstock that you can trust the products. The carpet is beautiful. The colors are a little brighter and more vivid in person and the quality can't be beat. I had contemplated similar Karastans and different ones from *** Furniture for twice that price. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you Overstock.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

Looks good in my family room - it sheds for some Bottom line - I liked

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Red part is more towards dark orange (tomato)
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors a bit different than appeared
 from ky,  Dec 12, 2010

the rug i received was terra cotta in the center, even a bit on the mauve side, not the dark rust that i had hoped, but still pretty and would have worked, except the edges appeared to be slightly rippled, after 3 days still didn't lay flat, i am returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought