Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Durham, NC,  Jun 23, 2012

I am in love with this rug, it looks even better in person that what is online. I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from TX,  Oct 29, 2014

Perfect rug, looks great and have many compliments on this one! Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pizazz
 from Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

My rather drab living room has come alive! I saw this rug on another website for $200 more so I jumped on this one quickly. I ordered it on Friday and received it Tuesday...very fast service. I am thrilled with my new style and how one new item has changed the whole personality of my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from California,  Aug 17, 2013

LOVE IT! Beautiful, great quality. A great addition to our entry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent rug
 from Woking woman in Portland, Maine,  Aug 6, 2013

I received this 5x8 rug quickly - I was very happy when I opened it up and checked both sides - front and back. It is very sturdy and well made with a nice backing and finished edge- I did use a non skid under it to keep from moving. The color is a dark brown with a slightly lighter, subtle brown weave which may not show up in the picture, but I liked it immediately. The flowers are somewhat raised and the colors are so pretty with almost a whimsical design. I put the rug in my dining room under the table- it goes well with all the other colors and furniture and with the pretty flower design, it really makes the room appealing. I am so pleased with this rug, and do not think I could have found such a unique, well made item locally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - vacuums beautifully - no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description of the colors and accents
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from fl,  Jan 31, 2013

Went back and forth about this rug....but it looks great. Service was wonderful had it in two days. The look is perfect in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Astonishing Price
 from Charlotte, N.C.,  Jan 4, 2013

I already had the smaller size of this same Rug, so I knew what to expect in the way of colours. The larger rug arrived almost to the hour, within 48 hours of my ordering it. Excellent ship time. The price was exceptional. Almost $200.00 less than anywhere else on the internet. I had also spoken to an overstock "assistant" in an online chat, just to determine that this rug was, in fact, a brand new item - I must admit I was somewhat dubious, considering the substantial savings involved. The assistant assured me it was brand new, and in stock. I took him at his word, ordered it, and Voila! 2 days later it was under my Breakfast table, looking absolutely fabulous. My hat is off to Overstock for the handling of this transaction - from start to finish. Thank you so very much. Will most assuredly do more business with this company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A perfect colour match. Websites have come a long way in portraying exact colour matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised, this rug is Wool, with raised silk and wool overlays. Terribly rich and decadent in appearance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite description was adequate, but there should have been a great many more positive adjectives describing it. Just a beautiful, rich, and luxurious rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from California,  Jun 5, 2012

This sumptuous rug literally makes my day every day when I step onto it 1st thing in the morning. Bought 2 matching rugs in brown--they are consistent quality and color and compliment our room beautifully. Raised pattern is super classy. Really happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality. Better than we thought we could afford.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Washington state,  Jun 1, 2012

I was looking for an area rug to liven up my living room area. I have a floral print couch, and I was not sure about introducing more floral. I chose this because the print is bigger on the rug than the couch, and so it works perfectly. The colors look like they were made just to compliment the sofa. I could not be happier, and I smile every time I look at it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background is a little more brown than what I thought on my screen, but it is really a lovely shade in person,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quaility, very well made and so soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the description did not do it justice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought