Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 20, 2015

Ordered several sizes for use in a restaurant and lounge where we have been going through rugs like crazy. Not only are they gorgeous, with sculpted raised designs, they are true to photos, and they seem to be holding up beautifully...possibly because of the tight weave. No shedding to speak of even with wool content. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wool carpet
 Dec 16, 2015

I ordered this over a year ago and it has been in my front entrance. The colors are beautiful and this is a very well made and attractive area rug. I would highly recommend this area rug if you want a quality looking rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as shown
 from Coos Bay OR,  Jun 10, 2014

Unfortunately, this rug did not look good on my light cream bedroom carpet. Too dark. I didn't even think of that at the time because I loved the colors and design of this rug. If I had wood floors in a den or office, I would of definitely kept it. I am not a regular online shopper of home goods, but I can spend one hour easily browsing your rug section. I just have issues looking at a half inch picture and imagining that item-full blown-in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug cut crooked.
 from St Louis MO,  May 2, 2014

A little disappointed with my 4' by 6' rug. It was cut crooked. Still works under my coffee table, but it's also quite thick pile and easy to trip over the edges. I'll probably move it somewhere else that doesn't get any traffic. Not one of my better purchases. Colors weren't nearly as vivid as on screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug,
 from maryland,  Apr 22, 2014

Great Quality rug!! very heavy, nice detail. The brown background has streaks of light brown mixed with dark brown, giving the rug a more casual look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Colors
 from Northern California,  Sep 29, 2013

The colors are true to what was shown online. Very good quality. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our new rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 13, 2012

We purchased another size after we received the first rug. This rug looks amazing and feels great without a pad. It does have some cream undertones & goes well with green, orange, golds and reds. Very versatile and neutral this rug will look great in your home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close match in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug definitely looks handmade and is great under bare feet, no need for a pad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!!
 from Chicago,  Jun 5, 2012

Gorgeous rug! Love it way more in person than I did when looking on line

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Apr 26, 2012

I normally do not like the carved designed rugs, but the colors in this one are so beautiful that I decided to keep it. Now that I'm used to seeing the slightly raised pattern, I actually like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched well with the photo on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be very good - nice high pile and vacuums well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, although I didn't notice that it said "carved design".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought