Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thick quality rug
 Feb 26, 2016

This is a gorgeous, beautiful, thick quality rug. Very pleased. If you buy the white, be careful of where you place it. White does show dirt and stains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 16, 2016

Purchased for beach house. This rug has a thick, plush pile and well executed finished edging. Colours are crisp with no pattern blurring. Looks and feels like wool. Seems to be holding up to light foot traffic with zero pilling and no noticeable staining or marking. Great buy. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect touch
 Jan 9, 2016

It adds the perfect finishing touch to my formal living room. The colors really brighten up the room! Gives it a whole new refreshing feel. The rug is nice and thick. Good stitching! I have searched 100s of websites for this rug and O has the best price! Everywhere else is $300 and up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and beautiful
 Dec 14, 2015

This rug is my favorite rug! It is bright and clean and has been durable for someone owning animals. It is mostly white so if you have family or animals that are really messy this may not be the rug for you but it adds a lot of style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bybybu
 Oct 25, 2015

Beautiful and durable rug. Background color is off-white. Coral is slate blue and light mint green. Rug did not shed--even when new, I have 2 dogs and have had to spot clean it several times. Spots come off easily with no damage to the rug. Had it professionally cleaned only once in the year i have had it and it looks like new. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large area rug
 Sep 10, 2015

I love this rug under my coffee table in my living room. The whole decor is beach and it goes in the room perfect. The only thing is that the white areas stain easily so if you have kids, a high traffic area, or pets you may want a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my cottage by the sea
 Aug 30, 2015

This is a quality rug at an excellent price~ I love the colors, and it is a sturdy but soft weave. Plus, the lightning speed delivery, and terrific price make this piece a delight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Mar 10, 2015

It is exactly as described and colors are true to picture. I already had something spill on it since it is in my kitchen and it cleaned right up with a wet washcloth. Impressive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a beach-themed office
 Feb 3, 2015

This rug is thick and soft. Against a nearly pure-white background, the blue is dark cerulean blue and the green is a light seafoam green. It's polyester, so it spot cleans nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!!
 from Prince Frederick, Maryland,  Aug 13, 2013

I live in a renovated beach cottage near the Chesapeake Bay and I have been looking for an area rug for my living room that would carry out the cottage/beach theme and go with my watercolor palette. This rug completely transformed my living room and I absolutely love it. I ties in with my overall color scheme and is really a focal point to the room. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and you can be sure I will be purchasing from them again.The quality of the item is exceptional and the price was great - it really worked with my budget since I am now retired. Overstock.com will be my friend for life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 from Southlake, TX,  May 11, 2013

Very plush, beautiful rug! Looks great in my beachy guestroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Loooooooooooove!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 10, 2013

I love this rug! It is tightly woven, it's high, it's cushy and it met all of my expectations. Too bad they don't have another size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money
 from New Haven, CT,  Nov 6, 2012

No issues thus far. Bought for an underwater themed nursery. Does not appear to shed much after one vacuuming. Has a very new carpet smell which is airing out over time. Soft to the touch. Very satisfied thus far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same in real life as in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandridgebury
 from Vermont,  Oct 21, 2012

Very striking and attractive; pile has nice thickness to it; just a shame about background color so a 'good' rating instead of 'excellent',

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? blues and greens match; white background is not pure white - there is a feint aqua tinge to it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought