Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 1, 2013

The rug is exactly what we were looking for. It was delivered on time. The price was very good. More expensive at other sites. Very good product at a very good price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from CT,  Mar 24, 2013

This rug is beautiful, we have it in a bedroom decorated with shades of yellows and creams. It is soft to walk on, doesn't seem to shed too much, great quality, great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate, a medium warm gray and a golden yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, heavy to carry
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly darker than pictured
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 18, 2013

This is an attractive rug that feels great underfoot with a thick rug pad. The grey is slightly darker than it appeared on my monitor; I would have preferred lighter. Overall it was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Central PA,  Jul 5, 2013

This is a great rug and was reasonably priced. Its thick and cushions your feet nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Soft....it does shed like a pet!
 Nov 19, 2015

I didn't want to knock a s star off for the shedding but wanted to note the shedding for other interested buyers. It's so soft and a nice complement to our sofa and ottomans. We just have a really good vacuum! That is frequently used!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Sep 14, 2015

Does shed a lot in the vacuum

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but sheds A LOT!
 Aug 12, 2015

I've had this rug for a couple months now, and while it is beautiful, it is still shedding two full vacuum compartments each time I vacuum it (2-3 times a week). I hope it doesn't end up with bald spots, but it is very dense pile. It's also not as soft as I would have expected, but it's certainly not like an indoor/outdoor rug. Overall, I'm very pleased, but the amount of shedding is somewhat unusual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, but the color doesn't match picture
 Jul 22, 2015

Comfortable and plush, nice to walk on. But the plant design is not as yellow as it looks in the picture. It's more a dull off white. Disappointed because the yellow was meant to brighten up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 Jul 10, 2015

Perfect under the lower half of my bed. Looks rich. Nice thick rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING FIND
 Mar 3, 2015

I couldn't believe the price I got on this rug. I saw it in a designers shop for three times what I paid for it. I was lucky enough to happen upon it. It's worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The carpet is nice to the touch and looks but...
 from Reston, VA,  Nov 14, 2014

The carpet is thick, soft to the touch, and looks great. There are a couple negatives especially for the price. 1. After several months of ownership and uncountable vacuumings the carpet still sheds like crazy and 2. a small dip/crevice has appeared on a portion of the carpet. Given the price I am not sure I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Maryland,  Oct 20, 2014

I ordered this rug for my dining room and could not be more pleased! It has a nice thickness to it and adds a nice touch to our new dining room. Delivery was quick and the rug was packaged very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room rug is perfect.
 from California,  Jul 24, 2013

It fits in perfect as the colors are very subtle but yet the unique design gives the room a cause feel. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high and a real classy look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scared to buy on the internet
 from michigan,  Feb 24, 2013

Looks and feels great. Delivered in 3 days. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug 8x11
 from texas,  Feb 13, 2013

Must say even so there ws a little mishap with the delivery, Overstock came through and I'm very happy with this selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected; known this product before I bought it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought