Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality unique accent table
 from Reading, PA,  Apr 26, 2012

I found this table at HomeGoods a couple years ago and was hoping to find another one. The quality of the materials was very good and I liked the unique look of this table. Last summer I was in a lounge bar where these were the tables used next to the lounge chairs for the entire bar - very cool look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Website photo is comparable to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality of the materials the table is made of.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL, NOT FUNCTIONAL
 from CHALMETTE, LA,  Mar 2, 2012

I WAS EXCITED TO ORDER THESE TABLES, AND WAS DISAPPOINTED WHEN I OPENED THE BOX, AND THE CHROME PIECE WAS BARELY HANGING ON THE GLASS. THIS IS THE ONLY PIECE THAT HOLDS THE GLASS ON THIS TABLE. IF YOU HAVE KIDS, IT CAN BE VERY DANGEROUS. THE GLASS IS TOO BIG TO BE HELD BY A ONE INCH PIECE IN THE CENTER. IF YOU LEAN ON IT, OR LAY SOMETHING HEAVY, THE GLASS WILL COME APART FROM THE CHROME PIECE HOLDING IT TOGETHER. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL TABLES IF YOU ARE JUST USING THEM FOR SHOW, NOT FUNCTIONALITY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY CONSTRUCTION IS POOR. THE ONLY THING HOLDING THE GLASS IS THE MIDDLE CHROME PIECE WHICH COMES APART VERY EASILY.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? FAIR.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but absolutely not functional.
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 20, 2012

It is a pretty piece of a furniture, but is not designed well. After couple of weeks the top, which is rather heavy, came off! As we discovered, the glass top is glued to a small metal "nut" that screws to the base, and hat is all that holds the top on the base. We glued it back with "Gorilla" glue, but it came off again. Will try to contact the manufacturer, and see if they can help. If you have children, especially small ones, beware of this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good looking piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Leaf Table
 from Upper Peninsula, Michigan,  Apr 21, 2012

This table is amazing! I fell in love with it a couple of months ago and it took me a long time to decide to buy it because of the price. But it was all worth it! And now I am its proud owner and receive lots of compliments from friends and visitors. We use it as a telephone table and it is the first thing that everybody sees when walks into the house. Thanks Overstock! -:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but unsafe
 from Michigan,  Aug 9, 2013

The table is lovely. The glass trop is high quality. However the glass came loose and it is impossible to reattach even with several high tech glues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Variable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely awesome!!!
 from NYC,  Mar 7, 2013

I love how it compliments my decor without overwhelming it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love.
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 10, 2012

I bought two of these for use as bed side tables and they are just perfect. They are very sturdy and stable, much more so than I expected. The tops are a great size but since they are glass, they don't overpower the space. They shipped very quickly and were so easy to assemble. I was looking for straight up silver, but this table is just so cool and unique I had to have it. I love the antiqued silver leaf even better. Totally worth the price. I would definitely recommend this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be prettier
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Sep 24, 2012

Just a plain glass table, nothing fancy. I use it downstairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table
 from Hampton NH,  Aug 25, 2012

I was placed near 2 gorgeus chairs I purchased from overstock. It looks very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as it can be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive table but not what I expected
 from Sheboygan, Wisconsin,  May 14, 2012

Ok, it's a nice attractive table. The top is really cool with tempered glass which is really nice! However the bases are not as big and ornate as I thought they would be. Other reviewers raved about the table but they are not that fancy. I have them in my living room and they go well with my furniture. I just wish the bases were wider and more ornate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pedestal was not as ornate as I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good but not fabulous.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I read reviews that said this table was the center of attention in their living rooms. It's not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous table
 from Lebanon, NH,  Apr 27, 2012

Read reviews & loved the look. The only thing is there is very little silver in it It looks gold. I bought it as a bedside table for a guest room for my 20 something daughter when she visits. If she doesn't like it, it is moving to the master bedroom!!!! One reviewer said it was not stable Not really sure what he was talking about very heavy, had to slide it as I couldn't lift it. Any table will fall over if a180 pound man leans on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No silver in this table. it is GOLD but gave it 5 stars because it is gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Coeur d' Alene, ID,  Feb 14, 2012

I absolutely LOVE everything about this table! All of the reviews that describe it as a quality, unique, beautiful conversation piece are correct! I seriously could not be happier with the purchase :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent table
 from LA, CA,  Jan 25, 2012

Wish it was a little taller and wider. It is a good accent table and like the fact that it is different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 10, 2012

This end table is beautiful! The description and picture are very accurate.The base is a metallic gold & silver & the tempered glass is thick & solid. It is welll made piece. I actually ordered a second one after receiving it & will be using them together as a coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a most unusual table. I love "different" and this fits. I imagine I would not see this in everyone's home, and it is a very pretty table. Quality is good and exactly as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? IT WAS EXACTLY AS PICTURED.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Aug 1, 2011

Very nice. I wish i could afford second one! It matches my interior design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful accent table. looks great amazing!
 from NY, NY,  Apr 23, 2011

this accent table is gorgeous and impressive. It sits next to the O purple cole leather chair and looks absolutely beautiful together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as featured
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from So. California,  Apr 12, 2011

This table looks exactly like the picture. It is heavy and substantial and will add style to your living room as an end or side table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Stylish!
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 19, 2011

I have to agree with a past reviewer's comment. I too had been looking for quite some time for the perfect size and design accent table for my bedroom. This accent table is the perfect size, not too small or large, just right. It compliments both comtemporary and traditional decor. The silver leaf finish was a huge draw for me, not many accent tables have this particular finish. The color looks more gold in daylight and more silver at night, just beautiful, I love it! If you are waiting for a price reduction on this piece, don't bother. I have kept my eye on this piece for some time now, and due to popularity, there has not yet been a price reduction. The quality of this piece is also "top-notch".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a little "POP"
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 11, 2011

I just love it! It added just the right amount of “pop” of elegancy that I was looking for to my bedroom. I had been looking a while for some type of table to put next to my bed. I did not want a bulky nightstand. The workmanship is of very high quality. The glass is thick and has a unique shape which allow the table to have different positions. I do not regret buying it at all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Polished Aluminum Tray
Today $61.99
Compare $75.95
Save 18%
Zeno Accent Table
Today $553.99
Saxony Accent Table
Today $309.99
Safavieh Langer Round Grey Accent Table
Sale $164.69
Was $182.99
Compare $304.00
Save 46%
(1)
Back to top