Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hand Painted wheat accent table
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 24, 2013

Great piece! Easy to assemble, well made and looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described and shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and made in the USA!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cracked when arrived so sent it back
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 5, 2013

It looked like a decent piece of furniture but it was cracked down the middle when I opened it so I sent it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cracked/damaged upon arrival
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this for my entry hallway. It is a very narrow and long table which works perfectly in my space. It was packaged well and easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall = fine
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 13, 2012

Overall, the table looks pretty good and it was hard to find something the right size for our space. It was a little more than I wanted to pay so I was really disappointed when it arrived with some of the paint chipped off. Most of the nicks could be hidden by screwing the bottom of the legs (under the shelf) in until the nick wasn't visible from the front. Unfortunately, one of the nicks is on the front of the bottom shelf so there wasn't any way to hide it. The chips and nicks make me worry that it will be easily damaged so we shall see how it holds up against accidental bumps, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site shows a lot more contrast and it's a lot lighter; the table is mainly a taupe color without much of the distressed look that the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a little heavier wood than the MDF board you often find; however, there were multiple nicks (especially on the six "caps" that you screw on under the lower shelf.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overall, the description is fairly accurate but they don't tell you that the "hand-painted" means the person who painted it may put some random black on it which makes it look like you accidentally got something on it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The missing piece
 from Austin Tx,  Dec 10, 2012

Just right for that missing piece in the front room and narrow enough - THAT was the challenge I'd been having for months. It would be perfect if it was 2' longer Well made for the price, functional

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from new jersey,  Jul 26, 2012

pleased with value for the price. works well in my foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from PA,  Apr 2, 2012

This table is even better than I expected. I liked that it has a worn rustic look but the wood itself is very well made. Usually a piece like this would feel as worn as it looks, not the case. It took less than 5 mins to screw the legs on and it was packed very well. You will need to secure it to the wall otherwise it's going to move around alot on hardwood. Overall it's beautiful and a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wheat table
 from Oviedo, Florida,  Jan 5, 2012

Product meets expectations except damages. Excellent detailed description. Product priced less than general market. Pleased with product if it would have been received in good condition. I would recommend the product and company

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, picture true to actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, table damaged on arrival
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 from Connecticut,  Dec 21, 2011

Beautiful console table. The quality is excellent. It took a couple of minutes to put together, which I really liked! It is a nice piece of furniture that fits very well with the style of my room. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent built product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rustic accent piece!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 18, 2011

Beautiful accent table with lovely finish for our rustic room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy, quick assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great narrow console!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 8, 2011

Great narrow and long console, drawers are an added bonus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is like the one pictured, maybe a little greener.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful something deeper won't work
 from Southern California,  Nov 19, 2011

Sturdy, well made, very easy to assemble in minutes. An excellent choice if you need a shallow, yet long, functional entryway table. If you do not like the color (I do), you can always paint it another color. I am very happy I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it i more of a subdues grayed-tan color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from California,  Nov 8, 2011

Great sofa table. Real happy with the look and the quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought