Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done and looks fantastic...
 from Midlothian, VA,  Aug 30, 2012

I have a very wide unique foyer and have been looking for something that would not take away from the foyer. I was so happy to find this and it was on sale! Great price either way...I looked high and low for something like this. The one think I will warn a buyer is that since it's so thin you have to put skinny lamps and smaller objects on it. I found some fantastic tall skinny lamps at Home Goods. I wish I could post a pick...good luck and don't be afraid to get this! You'll love it and a 10 year old can put it together :0

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely fantastic piece of furniture!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

Table is very elegant and has just right amount rustic elements. Color is exactly as described, great quality. Assembling is easy and instructions are clear. MAST HAVE!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Wyoming,  Jul 20, 2013

Love the look and the quality isn't bad. I like the Little adjusters on the bottom of each leg for leveling the table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console
 from NJ,  Oct 24, 2012

i loved the color of this piece. it has a worn look but is still elegant. i bought it to go behind my sofa. but i of course didnt measure the height. and it was too tall for my low sofa. so i ended up using it in the foyer. but it is hard to find such a narrow console that looks expensive. ive had it for a few months now and still love looking at it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from Lewes, de,  Sep 4, 2012

Nice piece of fuRniture that we used in our entrance hall. Looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Table!
 from Red Sox Nation,  Oct 30, 2013

We had been looking for a hall table that was tall and thin enough to fit our space. The assembly was super easy, and the qualty is wonderful. Color is as described, and I was delighted to find it wasn't as "distressed" looking as it appeared on the website. We are very happy with this table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wasn't looking forward to the assembly but was pleasantly surprised that it literally took 5 minutes to assemble. Packed really well but as soon as I removed it from the box, the fumes from the finish were intoxicating. Our entire house smells, wish I could open the windows but it's 95 degrees out and extremely humid. I hope that the smell goes away because I really like the piece. Thought it was a bit pricey but not much out there in the dimensions I need for the entryway. Overall good, could be great if it wasn't so stinky. Very surprised none of the previous reviews mentioned this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent table
 from Northern, Virginia,  Jun 24, 2013

I get tons of compliments on this table. For us, it fit the space really well as it was narrow and long. Perfect for our walkway. I highly recomend it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Jun 5, 2013

Love love love this table!! Absolutely beautiful and perfect size for the space we needed. Very easy to assemble as well. So happy with this table and the price was great compared to everywhere else we looked! Highly recomment

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table was just what i wantef
 from jupiter, florida,  May 22, 2013

it was just what I wanted and it was absolutely beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very sccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful purchase!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 18, 2013

Buy this table! It is amazing! Great quality, very sturdy. It is narrow, but I didn't find that to be a problem. You will love this table, as I do!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy, heavy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Florida,  Apr 24, 2013

Very good choice if you need a slim & long table. Perfect for where I needed it. I was pleasantly surprised that the quality was as good as it was. Color slightly darker than shown- but every computer may see things differently. I was hoping for a bit more cream-colored....but not really a problem for where I used it. Received it within 3 days of ordering - Yeah! I doubt you'll be disappointed with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a bit darker. wheat color has a gray-ish hue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. surprisingly good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this piece.
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 24, 2013

I've been looking for a sideboard to fit along a wall in our kitchen for months. I came upon this piece a few weeks back, I was a little leary about ordering furniture on-line, but I had nothing to worry about. When the piece arrived it was exactly what I'd been looking for. Love It!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little darker than shown, but it still fit in well with our furniture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the piece was sturdy and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand painted wheat console
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Apr 19, 2013

Received this console table for my living room. Took exactly Four minutes to put together. All we had to do was to screw on the legs. Looks good with an eclectic room of furniture. Meets my needs. Don't hesitate. Good product for the price..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 18, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at how much better this table looked in person as compared to the picture. This was a great find. It's width is perfect for the entry to our home and I'm so glad we purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was even more attractive in person than the image showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality, sturdy piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 from boca raton, florida,  Apr 3, 2013

so so table.not very woody and is very wobbely for the price very disapointing.looks something from walmart

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? way darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wobbly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture made it look much lighter and more woody then in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful table
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Mar 27, 2013

This is a fantastic accent piece. It is very well made and simple to assemble. Just attach the legs. I receive all kinds of compliments on it because it is so unusual. If you are looking for a narrow place to fill with a accent piece, you will love this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Virginia,  Mar 14, 2013

This is a great piece of furniture! I actually put it together and that's saying a lot for how easy it is :) It's perfect for my foyer and I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the design. It is just right for the area I placed it. Super easy to assemble. No tools required. The color is definitely different than what the pictures portrayed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is darker than what was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair Quality for Made in China
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 22, 2013

This console table was exactly what I was looking for. Needed a narrow long table and this fit my space perfectly. Love the look! Since it is narrow probably would not be able to put large objects but perfect for a few framed pictures. Overall great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched with picture on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top