Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York City,  May 1, 2014

At first, I was undecided about ordering this picture. Finally I decided to give it a try and thought if I did not like it then I can always send it back. This item is of good quality and looks just like the picture. The packing was secure, pretty big box. The only problem that I had was hanging it up so it could flow the way that it shows the picture. It’s still a little off but it serves its purpose. I was thinking about purchasing another one with a different scene for my downstairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edavis
 Mar 4, 2015

I am using Gold and gray in living this pic looks great over my off white sectional sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful piece
 from manhattan,  Jul 29, 2013

wonderful wall art over my gray-blue sofa, have already received many compliments from friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Aug 29, 2016

I fell in love with this piece when I saw it online. It definitely takes some time to hang it on the wall properly, but I have it hanging in my foyer and love seeing this every time I walk into my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect....
 Aug 4, 2016

Thise hand painted is awesome, I just love it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as picture
 Jul 13, 2016

I liked this piece because it ranges in size and as far as looks, it was exactly as pictured. However when it arrived the canvas was not stretched properly so it had slack in it. This is hand painted which is nice but not very good quality. I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5pc Lily garden
 Jun 18, 2016

This beautiful piece has totally transformed my dull living room. It is absolutely perfect with the colors without being overpowering. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful,
 Jun 8, 2016

Makes a wonderful accent to my living room. Many compliments and the price was right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty
 May 29, 2016

Amazing peace of quality hand painted art. Abstract is very eye catching and excellent value for money . Expect to pay $200-$300 at Pier 1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lily Garden
 May 23, 2016

Love it! Brings a great "pop" to my very grey room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this picture
 May 18, 2016

Nice picture aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lily Garden art
 Apr 15, 2016

Was looking for a statement for my guest room. Looks awesome above the bed with my Tribeca-Living-Kenya-5-piece-Snake-Printed-Egyptian-Cotton-Duvet-Cover-Set! 👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Apr 12, 2016

Kinda hard to balance but worth it Great look once hung properly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alla
 Mar 23, 2016

Beautiful!! Colors are exactly as shown! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it does not look as it is looking in the picture
 Mar 23, 2016

it does not look as it is looking in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best products
 Mar 19, 2016

Is amazing this art set the combination of colors are perfect my living have another looks with it I loved

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had this for a year and love it
 Mar 13, 2016

Its beautiful, not up close but far away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cool
 Mar 7, 2016

Looks very mordern n cool on my grey wall. However they are tricky to align and so one can make out, they are different pieces. But overall gives a charmimg effect to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art work
 Feb 18, 2016

Its like the picture looks good on my wall. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful picture
 Feb 14, 2016

awesome modern looking picture looks great on my wall, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought