Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York City,  May 1, 2014

At first, I was undecided about ordering this picture. Finally I decided to give it a try and thought if I did not like it then I can always send it back. This item is of good quality and looks just like the picture. The packing was secure, pretty big box. The only problem that I had was hanging it up so it could flow the way that it shows the picture. It’s still a little off but it serves its purpose. I was thinking about purchasing another one with a different scene for my downstairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ali
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful just a little big for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design
 Apr 27, 2015

I like it, and looks great on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture
 Apr 11, 2015

Love the picture but had to return...too large for the area I needed. Colos were as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Apr 8, 2015

Love this canvas art. It was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 Apr 1, 2015

This piece looks terrific in my living room. The color is very true to the photo provided and the hardware on the back is evenly placed as well as level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol H
 Mar 19, 2015

Very nice and colors are bold and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Decor
 Mar 17, 2015

This looked a little cheap up on the wall. It looks better online in my opinion. I gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Mar 16, 2015

Great price for a large statement piece! Colors are true to the pic. Easy to hang. I hung over my king size bed and it fits perfectly with the width.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edavis
 Mar 4, 2015

I am using Gold and gray in living this pic looks great over my off white sectional sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item was everything I expected. Fit perfect for our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like picture
 from Tampa,  Jan 6, 2015

Picture looks just as described and showed on website. Very nice piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Painted Lily
 from chicago,  Sep 16, 2014

great color on wall in living room great center piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Flower
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 5, 2014

Picture looks like it does on the site. It was the perfect size for my room and complements the décor. Great price. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 31, 2014

My husband and I moved into a new home and needed a wall piece that would help break up extra space on a 12' x 13' wall. This piece went perfectly with the charcoals and grays we chose. We spaced our pieces about 1 1/4" to 1 1/2" apart and we love it! Easy to hang and assemble. We laid ours out on the floor first and measured the distance between the top of each piece and the bracket to hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABOSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!
 from Cape Girardeau, MO.,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought this as a apartment warming gift, for my son-in-law and daughter, they just loved it.. It looked beautiful in their apartment.. Very well Pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice painting
 from buffalo ny,  Mar 26, 2014

Very nice painting for the price. Really makes the wall look nice. Get lots of compliments. Has a paint smell but its tolerable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Painting
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2014

The colors were so bright and the painting is textured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from MN,  Dec 30, 2013

This picture is very attractive. Instead of spacing the pieces with a little space between, or easy in hanging my son attached the pieces prior to assembly. Works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great - can't beat the price!
 from Romeo, MI,  Oct 5, 2013

Makes a statement in the room. No problem hanging it. Pieces arrived safe and sound without any damage. Overstock rules!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought