Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New York City,  May 1, 2014

At first, I was undecided about ordering this picture. Finally I decided to give it a try and thought if I did not like it then I can always send it back. This item is of good quality and looks just like the picture. The packing was secure, pretty big box. The only problem that I had was hanging it up so it could flow the way that it shows the picture. It’s still a little off but it serves its purpose. I was thinking about purchasing another one with a different scene for my downstairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edavis
 Mar 4, 2015

I am using Gold and gray in living this pic looks great over my off white sectional sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful piece
 from manhattan,  Jul 29, 2013

wonderful wall art over my gray-blue sofa, have already received many compliments from friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophiecat
 Jul 21, 2015

I like the pictures because they display dramatically. The top portions of the middle three section could be more solid dark to look more finished. other than that shipping, packing and arrival time were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Jul 8, 2015

This is much larger than I pictured. Definitely worth it. Even my boyfriend likes it. It's textured too, so it looks even more authentic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jun 24, 2015

Tricky to hang but looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The artwork is better than I expected for the price. It took a bit of measuring to get all five pieces centered over my bed, once up on the wall, it was stunning. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ali
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful just a little big for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design
 Apr 27, 2015

I like it, and looks great on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture
 Apr 11, 2015

Love the picture but had to return...too large for the area I needed. Colos were as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Apr 8, 2015

Love this canvas art. It was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 Apr 1, 2015

This piece looks terrific in my living room. The color is very true to the photo provided and the hardware on the back is evenly placed as well as level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol H
 Mar 19, 2015

Very nice and colors are bold and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Decor
 Mar 17, 2015

This looked a little cheap up on the wall. It looks better online in my opinion. I gave it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Mar 16, 2015

Great price for a large statement piece! Colors are true to the pic. Easy to hang. I hung over my king size bed and it fits perfectly with the width.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item was everything I expected. Fit perfect for our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like picture
 from Tampa,  Jan 6, 2015

Picture looks just as described and showed on website. Very nice piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Painted Lily
 from chicago,  Sep 16, 2014

great color on wall in living room great center piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Flower
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 5, 2014

Picture looks like it does on the site. It was the perfect size for my room and complements the décor. Great price. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 31, 2014

My husband and I moved into a new home and needed a wall piece that would help break up extra space on a 12' x 13' wall. This piece went perfectly with the charcoals and grays we chose. We spaced our pieces about 1 1/4" to 1 1/2" apart and we love it! Easy to hang and assemble. We laid ours out on the floor first and measured the distance between the top of each piece and the bracket to hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought