Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love these pictures
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I love how these pictures look in my living room. Everyone who sees them says how pretty they are and asks where I purchased them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful. The frame is well made and the canvas and painting are really nce
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life Tree and The Universe' Oil Paint 5-piece Can
 from Newark, DE,  Nov 16, 2011

Absolutely gorgeous picture! Everyone that comes to my home comments on it and loves it!!! Colors are bright and vibrant. LARGE picture. You will need a large wall to accommodate this beautiful oversized picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was PERFECT!!! Extremely bright and vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of art
 from Missouri,  Jan 2, 2014

We have a very large wall that is difficult to fill but this painting does a very good job and helps to add a lot of warmth to the room. The colors and textures of the painting are great. Only drawbacks are a few small clumps of paint on the surface (no big deal) and a cracked board on the bottom of one of the frames (canvas is still tight though). Overall a great painting for the price. Here are some pictures: http://www.flickr.com/photos/9608739@N03/11721015725/ http://www.flickr.com/photos/9608739@N03/11721274663/ http://www.flickr.com/photos/9608739@N03/11721280783/

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK quality for the price
 from FL,  Dec 3, 2013

At first glance this art was beautiful. The colors are bold and exactly as shown online. HOWEVER, as I began unwrapping all of the pieces I noticed that the wooden frames on a couple of the pieces are warped and bowed. It is impossible to make them look even on the wall because of this. Happy with the actual art itself, disappointed with the framework.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This canvas set really sets the tone and warms up our LR. http://media-cache-ec0.pinimg.com/736x/4e/09/dd/4e09ddd3a0b92ac4c3df7559f2ad95ab.jpg

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on wall
 from Ky,  Aug 27, 2014

My picture seems less detailed than the one shown on the site but each one is hand painted and unique so that is understandable. It really does look good on the wall, was easy to hang and was well packaged, delivered fast. Overall I'm satisfied with the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and fills my living room
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 19, 2014

This is a beautiful piece and looks and matches the earthy colors we were going for. Since this is an abstract piece, we haven't got tired of looking at the patterns. This is a big piece and we only have 4 of them on the wall above the fireplace and the 5th piece on a separate room by itself and it looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty from a distance
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 6, 2014

Really cool painting from afar. Up close it looks slapped on... the tree brush strokes and half done... The colors are great and work well in the room I have them in, BUT I would not suggest this if it's going to be looked at up close. Mine is in a huge space off the great room and entry way so I kept it. My son actually got some of his black oil paint and tried to help out poor tree. So... I was disappointed, but for the price I kept it and will keep it up for now.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and vibrant colors
 from Lakeville, MN,  Apr 8, 2014

This is a very large arrangement which is great for a large wall. The colors are very rich and it has a warm feeling that looks great with my wood dining room furniture. We love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This hand painted piece is beautiful!
 from Indianapolis,  Mar 17, 2014

Absolutely stunning. The colors are very bright. Very light weight and easy to hang!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this painting..
 from Tucson, Az.,  Jan 1, 2014

The colors are beautiful. It is a large painting,but still fits my room perfectly. The key to hanging straight is to measure the top of the frame on each and hang accordingly as some of the wood may be a different widths. Other than that, I am so pleased with this that I will likely buy additional artwork for my home.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors faded after few months!!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 6, 2013

Initially we liked it so much but after few months the colors faded on the middle part and now it really looks ugly in my living room. I bet all the good reviews given here are within first month of purchase.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely stunning
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 16, 2013

I don't know if it is hand-painted, but it looks extremely expensive. Everyone who comes to my house compliments it. It is definitely a conversation piece. The colors are rich and amazing. You won't be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Tri-Cities, WA,  Oct 11, 2013

Unfortunately I had to return the item because there was a lot of orange coloring. The orange in the photo appeared to be burgundy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful paintings!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 8, 2013

We hung these paintings in the dining room of our new house and everyone that comes into our home comments about how beautiful it is and ask where we bought them. Be sure to remove the plastic wrap when they arrive so that it doesn't stick to the paintings. You will be very happy if you decide to purchase these paintings!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just bought this and now it's on sale :(
 from Fitchburg, WI,  Aug 7, 2013

Overall, this is a nice painting. It was slightly different from the image on the website which is understandable because each piece in original. The colors are really vibrant, which I like, but it is missing the little bits of green that can be seen here and there on the painting shown on the website. All the areas of green on the website painting are yellow on mine. It still looks really nice but I was hoping to tie it in to one of my walls which is sage green. Also, one panel is a little loose in one corner which is causing some ripples along the bottom half of the painting. It's not extremely noticible if you don't look closely so I'm not sure it's worth getting it fixed. For the price, not even the sale price, this is a good deal. I would recommend this to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous artwork
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 4, 2013

This painting is beautiful and fits perfectly on our large living room wall. The colors are extremely versatile and would look great in any space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vivid, Matches color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for but framing issues
 from Dallas-Fort Worth,  May 11, 2013

I'll start with the good: This is a beautiful piece of art and is exactly what my living room needed to fill a big wall and tie my color scheme together. The bad: The left two sections will need to be re-framed as it appears they were framed with wood that was still quite green. Bottom Line: If you feel like this is exactly the thing you are looking for for your decorating, then definitely buy it, but do so during some discount event because you will likely have to spend some extra money for re-framing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the art is beautiful but frame on left two pieces has warped. I think the wood used may have been too green.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning !!!
 from Lakes of the Four Seasons, Indiana,  May 5, 2013

Beautiful canvas paintings ! Makes the wall in my living room POP ! I've received SO many compliments...everyone wants one and asks where I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly...even better in person :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, looks like hand painted...oil canvas !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful
 from Lakewood, NJ,  Apr 24, 2013

i bought this as a gift for my wife in honor of hour anniversary. she loves it and everyone who comes into our house comments on how beautiful it is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top