Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This canvas set really sets the tone and warms up our LR. http://media-cache-ec0.pinimg.com/736x/4e/09/dd/4e09ddd3a0b92ac4c3df7559f2ad95ab.jpg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pictures
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I love how these pictures look in my living room. Everyone who sees them says how pretty they are and asks where I purchased them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful. The frame is well made and the canvas and painting are really nce
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of art
 from Missouri,  Jan 2, 2014

We have a very large wall that is difficult to fill but this painting does a very good job and helps to add a lot of warmth to the room. The colors and textures of the painting are great. Only drawbacks are a few small clumps of paint on the surface (no big deal) and a cracked board on the bottom of one of the frames (canvas is still tight though). Overall a great painting for the price. Here are some pictures: http://www.flickr.com/photos/9608739@N03/11721015725/ http://www.flickr.com/photos/9608739@N03/11721274663/ http://www.flickr.com/photos/9608739@N03/11721280783/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK quality for the price
 from FL,  Dec 3, 2013

At first glance this art was beautiful. The colors are bold and exactly as shown online. HOWEVER, as I began unwrapping all of the pieces I noticed that the wooden frames on a couple of the pieces are warped and bowed. It is impossible to make them look even on the wall because of this. Happy with the actual art itself, disappointed with the framework.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life Tree and The Universe' Oil Paint 5-piece Can
 from Newark, DE,  Nov 16, 2011

Absolutely gorgeous picture! Everyone that comes to my home comments on it and loves it!!! Colors are bright and vibrant. LARGE picture. You will need a large wall to accommodate this beautiful oversized picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was PERFECT!!! Extremely bright and vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 May 17, 2015

Item is perfect. It looks just like the pic. A little touch to hang only because of so many pieces, but love the work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Works well with my decor and has lots of hand-painted accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Mar 31, 2015

Beautiful and vibrant, really nice over the couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mona Lynn
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Jan 7, 2015

I love this canvas art set, it is perfect behind my sofa. I waited about 10 years to find the perfect piece for this area and everyone that sees it says how much they love it. In the past I could not find something long enough for the wall space this 5-piece Canvas Art Set is perfect, one of my best purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Living Room,  Dec 12, 2014

I don't know what type of paint they use, use but it take 4-7 days for the smell to wear out!! I was about to put it outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 29, 2014

The item arrived exactly as described! It looks absolutely gorgeous. I'm not sure about the color difference other reviewers were complaining about, it looks exactly like it did on my monitor. Maybe it depends on your monitor? Either way, I'm very happy with how it turned out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Art and work
 from Piscataway, NJ,  Nov 27, 2014

Really a Good Buy. Nice piece of Art. I bought it for our living room looks really great on wall behind the sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from wA,  Nov 12, 2014

Love it! It's great! Looks much better in real! If you have a wall which is to big than this is the thing to put!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 8, 2014

As pictured, bold colors, easy to hang, beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid colors
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 13, 2014

I loved this grouping, the colors are true as represented in the picture. I would have given this a five star but for the frame work on the center picture. This made hanging the grouping difficult as you start at center an work out. Other than that I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tree of life
 from Nassau County, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

Everything about it is pretty Cool. Had to send it back though because I had received another "tree of life" painting as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on wall
 from Ky,  Aug 27, 2014

My picture seems less detailed than the one shown on the site but each one is hand painted and unique so that is understandable. It really does look good on the wall, was easy to hang and was well packaged, delivered fast. Overall I'm satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and fills my living room
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 19, 2014

This is a beautiful piece and looks and matches the earthy colors we were going for. Since this is an abstract piece, we haven't got tired of looking at the patterns. This is a big piece and we only have 4 of them on the wall above the fireplace and the 5th piece on a separate room by itself and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty from a distance
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 6, 2014

Really cool painting from afar. Up close it looks slapped on... the tree brush strokes and half done... The colors are great and work well in the room I have them in, BUT I would not suggest this if it's going to be looked at up close. Mine is in a huge space off the great room and entry way so I kept it. My son actually got some of his black oil paint and tried to help out poor tree. So... I was disappointed, but for the price I kept it and will keep it up for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and vibrant colors
 from Lakeville, MN,  Apr 8, 2014

This is a very large arrangement which is great for a large wall. The colors are very rich and it has a warm feeling that looks great with my wood dining room furniture. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought