Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was not thrilled with this rug
 from Philadelphia PA,  May 7, 2014

The rug was a darker color than I hoped it would be and although I have had it on the floor for a few months, it has a few small gathers that have not flattened out, and probably will not. I wish I had returned it early.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somalia Hand Loomed Rug
 from St George, Utah,  Mar 19, 2014

The rug measures correctly. It is made of wool. I expected the rug to lay flat but it is puckered and curled everywhere. Very disappointed. Too much of a hassle to return it and lose money on shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you are looking for high quality - this is it!
 Dec 21, 2015

I have bought several of these, all different sizes for my home. Makes my house look like a million bucks. Easy to clean. iRobot has no trouble transitioning between this rug and the wood floor at my home. These rugs are so tightly woven, that they are easy to maintain and look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Apr 9, 2015

Beautiful rug, nice color. Quality seem exceptional. It laid flat immediately upon opening the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments!!!
 Mar 14, 2016

Love this rug. I bought this for my front door. It's gel up amazing. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Colors Are WAY OFF !!
 Jan 5, 2016

Not impressed with this purchase. I ordered an orange rug and I received this dark, muted, brick red with only the slightest tint of rust. Definitely NOT the rich rusty orange color it is portrayed to be in the photos. Also annoying… the rug has a funky smell to it. I'm returning this rug tomorrow. It could be an OK rug… if the colors matched the photo and a person was using it on their tile or wood floors. You also would need to place weights or books on the corners for a while, so it will lay flat instead of curling up on all the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 26, 2015

Very nice but very small!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpet
 Nov 19, 2015

Very plush and very nice carpet, I have a few of these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Oct 28, 2015

I purchased for my sons room and it looks great with his decor. A perfect rug for a boys room. It is plush and comfortable to lay on. I need a non slip backing because it slids around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible color
 Sep 30, 2015

we ordered the grey and it came out more blue. it had yellow and purple striations. the rug just looked cheap. we returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 Jun 23, 2015

This grey rug was much lighter than expected. We had to return it because it was not at all what we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 Jan 7, 2015

was perfect for placing under a airhockey table we bought. Nice and thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick wool rug
 from Oakland, MI,  Nov 15, 2014

The rug was a nice heavy rug with a good pile. I got the charcoal color and it is more like black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 6, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought