Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from OKC,  May 4, 2014

Pros: Great rug, looks good , really big , good price Cons: Color was alittle different than we thought (greenish), the wool leaves wool dust on the hard wood floor. ( we still like it though)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studio Manager
 Apr 29, 2015

Very nice, thick, feels great on the toes, nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sand color is more of brown green than shown
 Mar 26, 2015

The rug is thick and feels plush. A huge issue for me is that the sand color looks really dark and more browish-green than a golden yellow as shown. It's a very ugly color to me, dull and dark, almost dirty looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Nj,  Jul 15, 2014

Good quality carpet. It just looks more green than on the website picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige is light green
 from Mn,  May 15, 2014

My only complaint is the color. We ordered beige and it is actually green. I wish I would have read the review on the 5x8 size prior to buying. Everything else about the rug is great, just have to decide if I can live with the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 23, 2016

This rug was exactly what we were looking for. It ties my room together perfectly. I think the color is pretty much what is seen in the photo. We've only had it for a few weeks but it seems like it'll hold up very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug... wool sheds
 Mar 8, 2016

The rug is great, soft under your feet and nice and thick. The green color is brighter in person than on screen. However, the rug sheds a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with a subdued excellence!
 Oct 13, 2015

I purchased this rug for our formal dining room and it is so sophisticated and elegant. It goes beautifully with our mint green walls and green and blue décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought