Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Price , Not So Great Rug!
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Jul 12, 2014

The wool rug looks and feels great. We used this in our dinning room and I would not recommend this to anyone. The rug sheds constantly. When the chairs at the table are being used, (pulled in & out to sit) this rakes small piles of wool together and leaves small these piles everywhere. Walking on the rug makes this shed as well with small fibers on the floor around the rug. I still gave this 3 stars due to the price point , you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hope it getsbetter
 from Canyon Tx,  Jun 5, 2014

My Dyson vacuum can scarcely handle all the "fluff" coming off in the first 3 vaccumings. Hope it stops shedding or it will be naked. The color is great and is what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug sheds so much that I can't keep up with vacuuming.....the gray color was muddy and the border shown in the photo is non existing it's all one tone...not worth returning for the $$$ to ship. This will go in the basement....for my cats to enjoy and destroy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but sheds
 Dec 17, 2014

This great is a great color but sheds every where. We have vacume the rug every day and it is all over everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So disappointed
 from Cleveland OH,  Dec 5, 2014

I was looking forward to completing my room with this lovely two toned blue rug I saw pictured. I was so disappointed to find the color was a dingy light gray with no discernible two tone at all. The pile was stiff and rough underfoot. I was alarmed at the amount of fibers that shed immediately. I was afraid there would be bare patches before long. This rug was priced at almost $***. For that price I was 100% disappointed. Returned immediately. Overstock was fantastic with its customer service and prompt refund of my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 5, 2014

Needed area rug for our living room. We got the Grey. It suits our needs perfectly. The color is exactly as represented in the pictures. It is soft, but still seems sturdy -- a little on the thiner side - I know other reviews have expressed a need for a mat underneath. I have not found that to be the case for our needs. I'm so impressed with the quality for the price, which was good to begin with, and even better on sale. I was equally impressed with the speed of delivery. Placed order and got the rug delivered in less than a week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just average
 from Florida,  Nov 27, 2014

This rug does not have a solid border as the details describe. It is the same color all over with a line carved in to it to create a border. It looks very industrial like indoor/outdoor carpet. It is somewhat plush/thick but nothing exceptional. I ordered the grey and it is darker than pictured and a sort of muddy grey color. Now that I have it fully unrolled and placed in the room....I wish I would have returned it but it is an 8'x11' and big and would be quite a challenge to send back. I have purchased four other rugs from Overstock and this is the first that has disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was fine but..........
 from Hudson, Fl.,  Oct 23, 2014

I ordered the first 8x11 and it came damaged. The second one was very good. Problem I had was Overstock says keep the first one and for me to dispose of it. Well I'm 66 with a Toyota Camry. It was like pulling teeth to get someone to pick up yje damaged item. I had to call Fed Ex Ground and set it all up. Basically Overstock washed their hands of it. Not good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent rug
 Apr 14, 2015

This rug adds a very subdued but fun pop of color. Great pile and high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Tampa Bay Area, Florida,  Oct 5, 2014

We bought the sky blue for our dining room. It coordinates with another multi-color rug that we bought from another company for the adjacent living room area. The color was very accurate. We are very happy so far. We have other wool rugs that are over 15 years old and they have worn like iron so we have high hopes for this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice monochromatic look.. Easy to match up..
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 10, 2014

I wanted a monochromatic look of golds.. I got it with this rug. Nice color and feel. Looks nice under my dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 from Colorado,  Jul 18, 2014

I ordered this in brown. The outside border was a nice rich dark brown. However, the center color was lighter and was just dull looking to me. The quality seemed okay to me; I just need something richer looking for my room so am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought