Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GOLD Color does not match website display
 from santa rosa, California,  May 24, 2014

I ordered the GOLD color and as you can see on the website it looks like a bright gold yellow. It is nothing like the color on the website.! This has occurred with other Overstock products and I don't know why they don't fix it. The rug is beautiful but it is a dark rusty tan color and does not at all resemble the bright color on the website. It is always a gamble when I purchase rugs from Overstock because the colors displayed may not be close to the color in reality. Unsure if I will keep the rug but buyer beware of this color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDS!!!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jun 4, 2014

I have owned this rug for over a month and it just WON'T STOP SHEDDING!! If my pants rub against it, I get filaments of the rug stuck on me. It's very annoying having to vacuum this rug almost daily! I find it's fibbers all over my house. It looks good, but it's a lot of maintenance. Who knows if it will ever stop shedding!??? #frustrated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ny,  May 3, 2014

This area rug is beautiful . The color is perfect and looks fabulous in our living room. I would highly recommend this rug to a friend. Came nicely packaged .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied - some shedding
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Jul 24, 2014

I absolutely love this rug. It is the center piece for my room. However it does shed more than a dog when you first get it. I am attributing this to the fact that it's a new rug - this isn't a problem for me as I vacuum twice a week. Color is as advertised and everything is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mess of Lint
 from New York, NY,  Jun 18, 2014

While the rug looks beautiful, it's unfortunately shedding chunks of lint and seems to be falling apart after only a month of very light use (I don't wear shoes inside and only walk on this rug when I'm about to sit on the couch). I can easily pick up chunks of lint and quickly have a softball size lint ball in my hand after a minute. I'll try vacuuming again but this tends to fill up the vacuum container quickly. It would be nice to have a rug that doesn't shed lint everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from IL,  Aug 9, 2014

The color of the actual product vs. what you see online was way off - it had a greenish hue vs a clean sky blue. It also shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was looking for a plain rug in "boy" colors.
 from Riverside,CA,  Jun 8, 2014

I was looking for a plain rug in a "boy" color. I decided to order this rug in the navy color. It arrived quickly and the color was much nicer in person. My son loves it. We have had it for close to two weeks now and I have not seen very much fiber loss. The rug is soft and not itchy. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 from Ontario, CA,  May 22, 2014

Rug is true to color. Thicker and fuller than I expected. Looks great as an area rug. We went with the aloe green rug to compliment our heather green couch in the den. Rug is high quality and soft on the feet. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Loomed Ghana Solid Bordered Tone-on-Tone Wool
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 18, 2014

I love the color and the style. After a few months, though, it sheds a little. After vacuuming, though it is okay. I still like it. it is just what I wanted. It is hard to believe that I ordered two rugs sight unseen and really like both of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 8, 2014

We looked for a simple, contemporary, affordable rug for some time. We are very pleased with the quality, value, and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 7, 2014

This is great. Simple but cute. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from TN,  Aug 14, 2014

Great rug. Color was perfect..just as pictured! Looks great in our Livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Flolrida,  Aug 13, 2014

Color is accurate, rug is comfortable under foot (bare) and is good looking. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE CARPET
 from madeira beach, fl,  Jul 24, 2014

SOFT AND LOOKS VERY NICE IN THE FAMILY ROOM. I LOOKED FOR A LONG TIME TO FIND A CARPET THAT WOULD BE A GOOD PRICE AND WOULD NOT LOOK CHEAP. I THINK IT'S CLASSY AND SO DO MY FRIENDS. THE CAT IS CRAZY ABOUT IT. SEEMS NOT TO SHED TO MUCH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the rug
 from Virginia,  Jun 15, 2014

I loved the rug...it felt thick and rich. Quality was excellent. The value was exceptional. I had purchased the aloe green which was too bright for the family room. I exchanged it for the beige. It should be in within the wk. Highly recommend this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Willie Mae *****
 Mar 14, 2015

This rug is allfull it sheds so bad. I have to clean it daily. My baby can't lay on it afraid she will eat the fibers. I am a senior and can not roll up to send back or I would I so unhappy and disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Mar 12, 2015

Absoutely love this rug! Exactly what I was looking for in quality and color; have shopped for over a year for the right color and this is EXACTLY the color and wanted and the color is true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought the green one and I think it looks nice in the space, but I have a feeling it's not going to last very long. The ends are unraveling a little and when I hand-vacuum it a considerable amount of the material gets vacuumed up with the dust and pet hair. I've had it for about three months and I think the color may be fading also. I would still recommend it for those looking for a short term solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good!
 Feb 25, 2015

Not soft and fluffy, but looks nice. Simple design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the quality of the rug, but the colour appeared so much darker than shown on the image. I will keep looking for another rug on Overstock as their quality is very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought