Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beige is NOT beige
 from Boston, MA,  May 1, 2014

It's a great, good quality rug, but the beige is NOT beige. When it arrived in it's transparent packaging I thought, that's odd, that the bottom of the rug (all that was visible) would be green. Not odd...the entire rug was green. And I mean green--think a medium sage. I loved the quality and style of the rug and wanted to do an exchange, but feared that "beige" was actually green, and this wasn't an issue of me receiving the wrong color. It was exchanged for another "beige" and sure enough...green. I am now returning it and won't be buying online. Not worth it if you're looking for a particular color. I would recommend the rug for quality and style but buyer beware in terms of colors. Overstock was helpful with the exchange and return process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but it had a hole in it!!
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 13, 2014

The rug had a hole in one of the corners. I was surprised that Overstock would send this item out to a customer. Maybe their quality control needs to be better monitored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange is like the main photo, not individual
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 18, 2014

I just wanted to review, for those considering purchasing the orange color. It is much ruddier, and more like a rust or burnt orange color rather than a happy bright orange. I would say that the main photo with all the shades is more accurate than the individual photo. Unfortunately I based my choice on the individual photo, and it turned out to be a mistake. I had to return it, because I couldn't decorate my room around that color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Jul 7, 2015

I really like this rug, I ordered the Sand color and it's a bit darker than what shows on the site, somewhere in between the Sand and Brunette color would be more accurate. I would caution pet owners that the raised part of the pattern is looped and my dog has been catching the loops and pulling the fibers out. So far I have just been trimming the pulls with scissors and it seems to be fine, I'm hopeful it will last over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jilla
 Jun 24, 2015

Nice heavy duty wool rug... I bought the teal and the color is as pictured. Rug is sheeting a bit and is a little more handmade looking than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 Feb 20, 2016

Rug is as described. It is very good quality and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking rug
 Nov 22, 2015

I love the design and color of this rug however I have not had it long and it has a snag in it already and it seems to pile and wear a bit to much for the original place I was putting it so moved to another room with less traffic./

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Aug 1, 2015

Thick weave with canvas backing looks great laid and doesn't curl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal Moroccan rug
 Jun 13, 2015

Excellent quality and does not shed!!! Recommend use with a pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug.
 May 11, 2015

I purchased this rug a bit worried that it would be too "casual" for our formal entrance hall. However, it is an elegant rug. I am returning it only because I wanted teal to be an accent color and the addition of the rug simply added too much teal. The teal is bright without being garish and the tone was perfect. I just miscalculated the percentage of accent color needed in the room. The pile has a healthy heft. It's a good looking rug that is well made. It adds a nice bright modern touch that looks good even in a classic room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and well made
 Mar 19, 2015

Color is more golden. Feels great under feet. Would love it in a bigger size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought