Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue wool area rug, 6"x 9"
 Jul 15, 2015

This rug is exactly what I was looking for. THe color is as it appears, the nap shed only a bit, at the beginning, and it really dresses up my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but not great
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 4, 2014

Color is not as shown in the picture (actual rug is not as vibrant a color) and it sheds terribly. While shedding is to be expected, when this rug sheds it actually exposes holes in the rug and bare patches. We have it in our playroom so that's not a big deal but I would not put this in a living room or bedroom as it looks warn way too quickly. That said, it's a thick and soft rug so not bad for the kids. Would not purchase again or recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but color off
 Mar 1, 2016

I ordered the 6x9 rug in the gray/charcoal color. In the picture, it looks very contrasted between light and dark gray. In reality, there is only a slight variation of color which is darker, greener, and stripier than in the picture. It is thick and comfortable, however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does shed a lot
 Feb 8, 2016

Other reviewers were right. I've had a few weeks and it continues to shed like crazy. Good looking rug though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDS BAD
 Jan 27, 2016

This rug sheds pretty bad but I loved the color and the thickness. Plan on cleaning your vacuum out almost every time you use it. The biggest issue is going to be if there is any rug left after it's done shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Color Blending
 Oct 20, 2015

This is a very thick rug with colors true to what you see online. I purchased an 8x10 and it's very soft to walk on. Only problem is until it "settles in", you need to vacuum it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never stops shedding
 Sep 13, 2015

This rugs looks so nice in my living room and I get nice comments BUT it constanlty sheds, which really annoys me. People leave and I end up picking up pieces of it and when I vacuum it, it almost fills up the canister- this after having it for over a year- eventually there will be nothing left!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 Mar 14, 2015

A perfect accompaniment tony new sitting area furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Loomed Bergn Solid Bordered Tone-On-Tone Wool
 Mar 1, 2015

Beautiful, jewel like color - the rug's appearance is lovely. However, I've had the rug for 60 days+; it is in the family room and constantly sheds pile. (And, I do mean constantly!) It's like the rug is losing it's winter coat. I pick up loose rug piles all the time, and when I vacuum, the pile chokes the vacuum (due to the amount of pile that comes off of this rug). Who knew??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never stops shedding... but pretty
 from Pasadena, California,  Aug 23, 2014

After 4 months of vacuuming, this rug will not stop shedding. It is VERY poorly made and will disappoint. Very sorry for the negative words but my conscience is just nagging at me. Please don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought