Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Severing Cart
 from Humble, TX,  May 6, 2014

As expected... a little over priced here on Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart
 from Stillwater, NY,  Jan 21, 2014

Received the cart and it was missing 2 washers for the wheels. Put it together and the predrilled screw holes were off by 4 inches. Then I had to take it apart and put it back in the box and tape it up for ups topick it back up. Pain in the you know what. Horrible product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 15, 2014

The cart is exactly what we were looking for! It was a challenge to put together because the instructions were not very clear! But it has been sitting out on our patio all winter ( no snow) and looks just as good as it did in the summer! We are very happy with this product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Commerce, GA,  Jan 5, 2014

I have had this cart for about 4 years. First two years was in my country kitchen. Used it for ice and beverages. The last two years has been in my sun room. I put everything on it. Also use it for parties. It is quite pretty and a great little piece.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Indiana,  Aug 26, 2013

When we put it together, we found the top tray can't hook to the bar, it can hook one side, then the other side was completely off the bar, another issue is the holes on the legs for installing the bars to hold the tray were not on the right locations, the tray was not leveled because the bars were not leveled.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling apart
 from NY, NY,  Jan 21, 2013

Lasted about a season so I got what I needed but next time will spend a little more to get something that can last a couple of seasons at the very least...so, if you just need something for the short term it will do but don't expect to last longer than a year...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serving Cart
 from NY,  Aug 9, 2012

If u don't have an outdoor kitchen, it's a great addition in the grilling area, or near buffet for beverages (I put five gallon glass beverage jar on it with cups and ice bucket and insulated beverage tub on bottom with small bottles of water in it). Then there is space for alcoholic beverages. Great cart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched,my plant stand, eucalyptus deck tiles and privacy screens perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Puzzling assemblage (daughter got frustrated, her godmother had to work on it with her. However it istrong and durable. Removable tray is a plus.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just as pictured when assembled.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart
 from Naperville il,  Aug 5, 2012

Great cart the wheels do not roll easily. My husband had a little difficulty putting the handle on, but once put together it looked great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched pretty closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. weathers well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a great gift!
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 5, 2012

I bought this product for a friend who loves to play Bartender and is always outside in the backyard. This serving cart served every purpose needed to sit outside and make drinks at the same time. Very sturdy and the wheels work fine. You can remove the top tray if you need to and there's plenty of room for all the ingredients you need to serve drinks. I may buy one for myself too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong instructions & wooden wheel cracked in 3 mth
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 27, 2012

First, the instructions were the wrong ones in the box, so we guessed by looking at the photo. Not as easy as it looks considering there are a bunch of washers and screws not visible in the photo. Once it was constructed, I thought it looked good. It's a little shorter than I want, but it works, especially when reaching from a table while sitting. I used the cart mostly indoors until the weather got better. I've used it outside during pool time to put dry towels on, but I always bring it back in the house once done. After 3-4 times outside in the past 3 months, we discovered the wheels were loosely attached and one of the wooden wheels is cracked. The finish is starting to fade. Now I need to buy deck paint and wood glue. I will be really disappointed when the wheel splits all the way, which will render it useless. I doubt this product can last through a whole summer. It may better for indoor use, even though I need something outdoors. I paid more than the price that is listed now, so I am unhappy at the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor (due to split wooden wheel)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serving Cart
 from new york, NY,  May 23, 2012

Easy to put together. I'm not to handy and was able to do it myself! Sturdy cart. I just use it on my patio so don't really roll it. It's a great focal piece and nice addition if additional table space is needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and attractive piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio cart
 from Ohio,  May 10, 2012

After checking a number of sites and reviewing plans for my husband to make a patio cart I found this. I am very happy with the size and quality of the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cart arrived as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

if you like to eat on your deck or patio this cart is a must. one trip to the deck instead of 3 or 4.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful serving cart
 from Newport News, VA,  Mar 24, 2012

I was looking for something to have poolside this summer and found this on overstock. I'm so glad I did. The cart was easy to put together and was the perfect size. Great for housing your beverages, snacks and lotions for a day of relaxation. Definate must have!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? met all of the expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for the price
 Dec 21, 2010

A very solid piece and workmanship. The only problem is the wheels are squeky and have a bit of trouble turning smoothly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal! Serving Cart
 from Bellevue, WA,  Aug 19, 2010

Looked for quite some time for a serving cart that looked sturdy but not a huge investment. Found it in the Hana Eucalyptus Wood Serving Cart. The bottle holders and big wheels were the main selling points. We use it for carting things between our kitchen and outdoor dining area. We've had it for just a month, but can't imagine it won't last years. The two cons are the assembly instructions (i'd give them 1 star) and the height. I am petite and it's perfect for me. My husband is 6' and the handle is a bit short for him. Pulling the handle up to a comfortable position for him to push the cart makes the trays too steep to keep anything on the trays. Otherwise, we like the finish and the utility of the cart!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for plant stand
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 14, 2009

this is beautiful. it's a bit smaller then I imagined, but I had the measurements and just didn't study closely; it was my price point, so I wouldn't have NOT gotten it given it's size and price. nice piece of furniture I'm using for plants for the winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from california,  Aug 25, 2009

Excellent product & fast shipping. it is really a lovely furniture. i like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Michigan,  Aug 25, 2009

It is extremely durable, and so nice , i think u should have it in your house

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Verginia,  Aug 25, 2009

Excellent product, accurate description, good shipping, it harmonizes with the beauty of nature

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top