Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
using as a end table
 from California,  Aug 15, 2014

I love it.... the picture was perfect.... its not too heavy but sturdy enough to hold anything... got the dark brown....it's unique and perfect in my living room... I bought a coffee table chest also and they match perfectly.... love O.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the style of this distressed wood barrel side table. The colors on the side are muted, yet, have just enough color to not make it appear drab. Looks great with Dune Linen Sofa and Reclaimed Wood sideboard in the room. And no assembly required. How about that?! - Thinking about getting another one for a different room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2014

Purchased this for our beach house. Was looking for a table that was like this but they are so expensive. This was a great price and quality was super. Very pleased and highly recommend this to someone looking for something like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barrel side table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 18, 2013

I'm in love! :) It looks exactly like the picture. It's a rustic, natural wood look, but it doesn't have any splintering areas. It is sanded smooth and has that driftwood color with hints of cream distressing. It seems to be pieced together well, has a little weight to it, but I can still lift it easily. The top is inset about 1/2" and has a lip around the edge. Check the dimensions since one reviewer said it was huge. I didn't find that to be so. It was exactly what I was expecting. I have it in between two club chairs, and it looks great in my living room. It is made in India, according to packing materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table, fantastic service.
 from Colorado,  Apr 12, 2013

This is a wonderful little side table. It works with virtually any kind of d├ęcor - traditional, country, modern, monochrome, etc. I bought it with two chairs which are no longer available. Those are fabulous as well. They look like Restoration Hardware chairs that are four times more expensive. I can't say enough good things about Overstock customer service. I stupidly sent the chairs and side table to the wrong address and Overstock picked them up and shipped them to the proper address at no cost to me. Plus they did this very quickly. I love Overstock. You can't beat the prices, free shipping on furniture!, great selection and outstanding customer service. What's not to like?.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got the darker one and it looks great. Good quality despite the rustic look. can't wait to use in my new office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great items and buy!!!
 Feb 23, 2015

We love these end tables, great value and great look!!! Have many compliments already and we just got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 Jan 17, 2015

Great statement piece!! Perfect as an end table to our rustic, restoration hardware style basement. Excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 9, 2015

Beautiful, just as they describe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Dec 31, 2014

Beautiful side table next to my couch. Always receive compliments. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Happy
 from Houston,  Dec 28, 2014

Great for what we wanted (just a small table for coffee or wine). Love the dark brown espresso colour we bought. Really sturdy. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table
 from Georgia,  Dec 20, 2014

I absolutely love this table. Its unique, simple and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the distressed wood. Fits perfectly between to recliners. Great look for my beach house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hampshire Barrel Side Table
 from California,  Dec 6, 2014

The Hampshire Barrel Side Table is even better than it was described, plus the color was exactly as it was pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, beautiful conversation pieces of furnitue.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 12, 2014

Could not be happier with a unique piece of furniture. A wonderful conversation piece. This completes our set of two end and cocktail tables. One observation, the table tops may need a glass top added due to the slight irregularities of the wood pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from clec,  Nov 8, 2014

The barrel is so much fun and the brown is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool tables!
 from MN,  Oct 29, 2014

These are very attractive and I just love the look. We have them in living room and the value for the cost is great! I searched many sites and when I saw these, thought I'd try them out. I'm so happy with the look, quality and uniqueness! Very cool piece that will show well in any room. The tops of ours weren't 100% flat, although it just adds to the character.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice quality and quick shipping. I did look at the measurements, and was still surprised how big it looks when it arrived. Still, I think once the rest of the furniture is in place, it will be quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Incline Village NV,  Oct 27, 2014

Very pleased with the look and rustic feel of these! The color is amazing and they are perfect for a space that you don't want a large square table in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Bedside
 from Payson, AZ,  Oct 7, 2014

The table was purchased as a night stand and it's rustic look fits perfect in my newly remodeled bedroom. Great buy and looks quite different and fun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought