Hamshire 4 Dwr 4 Dr Buffet

Select an option before changing warranty
The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
  • VIP ACCESS
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
  • RISK FREE
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $1,279.99
Free Shipping*
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Hamshire 4 Dwr 4 Dr Buffet
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    The perfect place to store your favorite china, this distressed dining room buffet offers plenty of space to eliminate clutter in your kitchen. It is constructed of wood and iron for added durability, and the finish adds character to the design.

    Details

    ITEM#: 14946481

    Inspired by classic clean lines, this unique console table is a beautiful blend of reclaimed elm wood and iron to make this table the perfect center piece to any room.

    • Made from Distressed Pine
    • Materials: Wood and Iron
    • Features: 4 Drawer, 4 Door
    • shelf on each side of the door
    • Table dimensions: 76 inches long x 18 inches wide x 36 inches high

    Note: This product will be shipped using Threshold delivery. The product will be delivered to your door or the nearest ground-level entrance of your residence. Signature required upon delivery.

    Specs

    Dimensions See description
    Materials See description
    Model Number **
    Color Beige Brown
    Style Vintage
    Material Iron Pine Wood
    Finish Iron Natural Wood
    Doors Yes
    Assembly Assembled
    Furniture Frame Material Wood

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    5
    4 Stars
    1
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Stars
    1
    • Gorgeous but oversized

      This buffet is gorgeous! I've seen similar furniture pieces that have colored paint mixed in with the "whitewashed" finish and couldn't tell what to expect from the photo but was pleased when this showed up with just the whitewashed effect and no color mixed in. The hardware is beautiful. The only downside was that the measurements on the website were wrong and it was 9" longer when it showed up than it showed on the site and we are using it as a vanity for our master bathroom so we had to move a wall to make it fit. I called overstock and they have since corrected the measurements on their site so that shouldn't be a problem for anyone else. The piece is gorgeous, heavy and sturdy (310 lbs!). Can't wait to finally pull it off the pallate and install it, I've just been staring at it in the garage for a couple of months now.

      Read More
    • A beautiful buffet!

      I have been needing a buffet for some time, and Hampton is just perfect. The four drawers are great for storage of dining room essentials: napkins, candles, and utensils. The cabinets are deep enough to provide space for trays, table linens, and been wine! Love it! The finish is rustic but refined, and suits my Coastal style perfectly. It arrived in perfect condition, and my husband enjoyed not assembling the buffet! Plus, the shipping cost from Overstock can't be beat.

      Read More
    • Disappointing Quality

      I love the way this buffet looks, but it is not well made. When it was delivered, there was a lot of sawdust inside of the cabinets and drawers. Some of the joints don't fit together well, and there are unstained areas on the legs that show. The cabinet doors are difficult to open, and one of them is sagging. It's pretty, but I don't recommend it because of the poor quality. Color shown is accurate.

      Read More
    • Heavy Weight, Solid and Nicely Finished

      Don't expect fancy drawer guides, this is a rough piece designed and built that way - absolutely perfect. The color seems different farther away that it is up close... I was expecting it to be a bit more white and as I step back it gets that way. There is only one shelf on each side and it is not adjustable or removable - but very very solid. I was looking for a beach house like piece and this fits the bill perfectly; couldn't be happier.

      Read More
    • Beautiful, well built, georgeous reclaimed look.

      Heavy! use movers! Everyone who sees this piece of furniture loves it. Its really well built, we absolutely love it!

      Read More
    • Very dissapointed - not the one we ordered

      At least Overstock changed the picture to more closely match the product you actually get. I have purchased numerous products from Overstock and this is our biggest dissapointment. To Overstock's credit, they did give us a discount after we complained. However, it took about a month of discussions to solve the issue. The one we recieved does now match the photo for the most part. The top of the piece looks different/ We also purchased the matching round table. I just spent several hours sanding the doors and drawers because thet did not open or close without significance force. It is suppose to reclaimed wood not shoddy construction. Hopefully the one you get is put together better than the one we got. It is also very white washed. A bit more than the pictures show. The hardware is really cheap and is very sharp in places - so much so that you can cut you fingers on the hardware. We plan to replace it becasue it is of such poor quality. Overall be aware that this is a nice piece but not well constructed for the money.

      Read More
    • Love this Buffet, Perfect

      This buffet is great, we use it as a statement piece in our living room. Looks like it came right out of the Pottery Barn, very nice quality and well worth the money. Plenty of storage space, can also be used for a big TV stand.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • Do some areas of this piece have black tones?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your question tabarella. The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen. Have a great day.

      • My piece does have a few areas that could be argued to be black, but they are few and subtle. Mostly it is brown with white accents.

      Read more Read less
    • what is the material of its backing? I need one that the back of the buffet will be noticeable.

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your question chefsous. The wood is the same on the back, as it is on the front. Have a great day. Have a great day.

      • Very presentable... not just open or even cardboard - it's the same finish on the back with two boards top to bottom at the first and second third of the way across (making it look like three panels).

      Read more Read less
    • I see that there is a "lime wash" option. Is there a photo available for it?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your question stelligena. Unfortunately, a picture of the lime wash cabinet is not available, we are sorry. Have a great day.

    • What are the heights of the shelves inside the cabinet doors?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us meghanngill. The height of the shelves is 14 inches. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Can someone tell me what the interior deminsions are of the drawers?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us dianephx. The drawer dimension is 4.5inches H x 14inches W x 11inches D. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

      • Mine is 4" high x 14.5" wide x 14.25 deep.

      Read more Read less
    • What is the actual size? Two are listed

      Guidelines
      • Thank you exfb28 for the opportunity to help you with the Hamshire 4 Dwr, 4 Dr Buffet. The actual dimensions are 76" wide X 18" deep X 36" tall. Thank you for the question and thank you for shopping Overstock.com.

      • I purchased this item recently and it is the 76" measurement. I called in to Overstock when I got it and informed them that the measurements were wrong on the site and they appear to have only fixed it in one spot on the description, which is why it is contradictory. Hopefully they'll fix it in the other spot as well. It's definitely not 67".

      Read more Read less

    Shopping Guides

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Leaves our warehouse in 1-5 business days. * *

    1-4 week delivery after the item ships:**

    Delivered by freight carrier. See Oversized Item Delivery Policy.

    Oversized-Item Return Policy:

    Upon delivery, if you notice any damage or defects, you must note them on the shipping receipt and refuse delivery. Notify Overstock.com immediately in the unlikely event of damage. More Details

    NOTE:

    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    Oversized Item Delivery Policy:

    This item will be shipped via freight carrier to your home, excluding rural routes, remote areas not in close proximity to areas commonly serviced by freight carriers, islands, APO/FPO addresses, P.O. Boxes, Alaska and Hawaii. Please provide your daytime and evening phone numbers during check out so our carrier can contact you to schedule delivery. Refer to our Oversized Item Delivery Policy for additional information.
    More details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.