Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This couch has been a complete embarrassment! I bought to have plenty of seating as our gatherings and family grow! Well this sofa grows every time you sit in it..... the cushions shift all over the place. My mother in-law sat on it and the cushions just started to slide out from underneath her. Thank goodness she has a sense of humor because all we could do is laugh. However, my husband would be completely irate if he knew how much money i wasted for a few good laughs! Overstock should be ashamed of themselves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dull looks like plastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I cannot believe I spent almost $2000 on this hunk of junk!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Like i said looks plastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not durable
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 18, 2012

It is really not all that comfortable, it is cheap looking and is certainly not durable. Very plastic looking! I feel totally ripped off!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was not the same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had this a few months, it already has small holes and one of the zippers on seat is broken, the warranty is for only 30 days, and the extended warranty does not cover many things. Such as, what I had happen small holes that did not go through all the way.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all...this is NOT a Quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sofa for price
 from denver,  Sep 25, 2012

The sofa is very nice, the only problem I have is that the cushions don't fit close together, which makes gaps in the sofa when you sit down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice leather, and construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly comfortable and elegant
 from los angeles,  Feb 23, 2012

I love everything about this set: the comfort, the small and well defined details, the elegant and classic design, and the sophisticated atmosphere. The set arrived in great quality, in the shortest time possible and once placed into the living it looks amazing. It is highly comfortable to sit and even sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic and sophisticated look
 from las vegas,  Feb 19, 2012

Buying this sofa set was the best decision. It is not only highly elegant and sophisticated, but it is top quality and really comfortable. All the fine details and design bring back old time class and elegance. The sofa is huge, comfortable even to sleep on. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from san francisco,  Feb 29, 2012

I am a big fan of classic and elegant looking furniture and a huge fan of leather and ottomans. The set was given on an amazing price and the look of the sofa and ottoman is just as perfect as shown. The small button tufted details are finely worked giving this sophisticated look and the high quality materials provide the comfort I need. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top quality work and material
 from colorado,  Feb 17, 2012

This set is amazing. We managed to move into a larger house so our living became bigger also. I always prefer classic design furniture, but this amazing leather set exceeded my expectations. All the materials and work is top quality ad the price is also fair. The sofa is really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 12, 2014

Sofa seat is very shallow and very firm. Back cushion is also extremely firm and straight. There's nothing comfortable about this piece. The "bonded" leather looks and feels cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, comfy, and better than expected
 from Chippewa Falls,  May 3, 2012

This sofa is large, comfy, and better than expected! The leather quality is a little under par but then again I had a very high end sofa before (just can't afford that now with the state of the economy). For the price, this is an unbeatable deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome.
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 26, 2012

I manage a menswear department at a large store and just did somewhat of a reconcepting for the department. The store manager and I decided to add this sofa to the mix and are very pleased with the quality/price and most of all, the look. This has been placed centrally near the entrance to the department so it sets the mood. Our customers seem to enjoy it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality beauty
 from las vegas,  Mar 9, 2012

This sofa set is beautiful. All the small elemental details, all the fine and top decorative tufted parts, the quality of the leather bonding; all are top quality. Bringing together quality and affordable price, this warm and beautiful brown color 4 piece sofa is the best on the market. I love the ottoman as I am a huge ottoman fan and the sofa is my favorite rest and relax spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazingly beautiful
 from new york,  Feb 25, 2012

This is the most beautiful sofa I have ever seen. It has a rich and elegant look, bringing classic beauty and sophistication. The sofa is huge even in my large living room. It is really the centerpiece of the room and looks great with the small and fine details. The sofa is highly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my living room
 from Party City,  Feb 14, 2012

I have alway had leather sofas but it is hard to find a leather sofa with some style. I moved into a new place and my cruddy old stuff just didn't work anymore. I jumped online and came across this set and I am very happy with my purchase. Now I am looking for another leather chair to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice for the price.
 from Hilltop Lakes, TX,  Apr 22, 2013

This sectional is huge, comfy and bulky. It is VERY rounded, more like a "C" shape than an "L" shape. It is nice, it needs a big room, and seats 4-5 comfortably. Delivery means leaving it in your driveway - not bringing it into to your house. I will not buy such a large piece of furniture again without seeing it in person. Overall, I think it is a nice sofa for the price. I would give it a B-

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's dark, it seems darker in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mid range
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, manly sofa set
 from Sioux City,  Apr 23, 2012

This looks wonderful in our home! I initially purchased it for our large living room but have since found another sofa I'm smitten with so am considering moving this one to the basement. I think it will work better down there with less light and can get the other, lighter sofa for the living room (it has floor to ceiling 2-story windows).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought