Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Feels like your floating
 from Logan, Ut,  Sep 17, 2011

Have you ever wonder what it might feel like to be a cloud, airplane, or a bat? I have, but know I can stop wondering. I have purchased this hammock swing and I can take it off my bucket list. This hammock swing not only give you the illusion of flight but also give you a since of invisibility that would make Harry potter himself jealous. Setup consisted of purchasing a chain and two s hooks. Easy preezy lemon squeezy. Buy this hammock swing and never go hungry again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of a rainbow were jealous.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The hammock feels as you are floating on a cloud watching the world float by.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

I bought one about a month a go and am back for another. Ours has had daily use since we hung it. I thought the kids would use it most but, I've been sitting in it relaxing, reading and being merry. I'm really happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Alhambra, California,  Mar 21, 2013

Can't beat this deal. Great quality, I would have paid more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hammock Chairs!
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 14, 2013

Very comfortable hammock chairs. At first they may seem a little small, but after about an hour use, they stretched enough to stretch your legs out. Very well made. Will be purchasing more of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft yet durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge fan of this hammock chair
 from NM,  Feb 4, 2013

This hammock is fantastic. I would definitely recommend it. I would recommend an S hook to go with it to hang it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 from Henderson, NY, 13650,  Sep 26, 2014

I am a huge fan of this chair. It's far more comfortable than I expected and the buying process was a breeze. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sitting in my chair now!
 from TX,  Apr 21, 2014

I hung this chair in my living room, and we all love it. I'm 5'6" and I can stretch out in it, but it's definitely a seat and not a nap hammock. You will have to figure out your own hanging hardware. The wood stick and metal ring come with, but you'll need a chain, s hook, and s hook for the ceiling. I have a feeling we will have to replace this in the next year or two - it's sturdy, but the ropes aren't going to last forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Boca Raton, FL,  May 7, 2013

I just used once but I really like it! the color is perfect and is very comfortable too. It took me some time for me to decide where to put it up cause I wanted to buy some patio furniture and see where it would look good together and now everything looks perfect! Very happy with my purchase, and for the price... very reasonable with good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Oak Harbor WA,  Nov 2, 2012

love the hammock chair very much. wanted another but you were out. do hope they are in stock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought as a gift and they love the chair. I am not sure about the color or quality but the persons I bought the chair for are enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort in the outdoors
 from Sinking Spring, PA,  Aug 29, 2012

I am swinging in comfort with the kids outside. We love it!!! Reminds me of being back in Mexico on our honeymoon. When it gets wet it has a smell to it so you need to let it hang and air out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock chair swing
 from San Diego,CA,  Aug 29, 2012

I love this swing. It is very roomy and comfortable. I might have to use it more than my grand kids. It is hanging from a branch on a shady tree and goes well with a glass of wine for relaxing after work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially foe the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock Chair
 from Petersburg, West Virginia,  Jul 10, 2012

I am enjoying this chair. Very comfortable and a great price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Granite Bay, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

Great value for the money. Comfortable hammock chair. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer swing
 Aug 30, 2015

This hammock chair hangs from my oak tree all summer long. It is durable and well-made. I have never had any problems with it and it is well-used. My granddaughters use it for a climbing rope and giant tree swing and it still holds up well. Great chair for price. Keep it in the garage in the winter to preserve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharrin
 Aug 19, 2015

I LOVE love love my hammock, it was delivered immediately and it is very well made and comfortable. I plan to get another one soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This has got to be one the most relaxing and comfortable chair I have ever experienced! Great for just hanging around and enjoying the outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair tester
 Aug 6, 2015

Super Comfortable! I bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wayne S.
 Jul 30, 2015

My grandkids love this chair. They've put it to the test! The wood handle hangs on a tree outside and is weathering well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Savy mom
 Jul 5, 2015

Item as described and timely shipment. Love the concept, cozy swing chair. Had it for probably 6 months, enjoyed it until wooden pole broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought