Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth The Money
 from Boise, ID,  Apr 18, 2013

After dropping the kind of money I did on a hamock, I was very disappointed at my husbands do-it-yourself bungee cord / rope hammock hanger. Not that his bang up job did not support the hammock :) For the price I am very happy to have a couple of nice looking supports for my new favorite thing in the world, my hammock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Alright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed
 Mar 24, 2016

Must buy with hammock easy set up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Sep 2, 2015

very good i'm happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straps
 Aug 11, 2015

Very long and easy to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Jul 17, 2015

Love that I no longer have to hammer anything into a tree to hang my hammock. Very adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
straps
 Jun 26, 2015

easy to use, have ordered twice for hammock and hammock chair. able to adjust by looping around the fixture/tree/log, etc. would order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great.....an then....
 May 18, 2016

I used these to hang a kids tree disc swing. These straps were great.....until my kids sat on the swing and one snapped right in half after only about 3 weeks. Luckily none of the kids were hurt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Apr 30, 2016

Sturdy straps for hanging chairs or hammocks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Mar 18, 2015

These straps worked out really well when hanging up our hammock chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock Hanging Straps
 from Port orford , Oregon,  Jul 21, 2014

The straps work great! They are well made and easy to use.I definately recommend them.They are great for when you camping, just pick a couple of trees and you're good to go.They cause no harm to the bark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock straps
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 26, 2014

These work great! Everyone always wants to sleep on my front porch in the hammack! Live ordering from overstocked.com, always fAst shipping!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Delta, AL,  Jun 6, 2014

Straps work excellent, a little longer then I needed, I just wrapped them around the front porch support 4 x 4's and the straps work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked exactly as I needed
 from Long Beach Township, NJ,  Jul 23, 2013

I live in a condominium and do not have two trees to hang my hammock from. These straps have allowed me to use the posts on our second story deck for this purpose. The posts are square shaped and I was a little worried about that but the straps have not moved at all. I would definitely buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from OSHKOSH, WI,  Jul 17, 2013

I had not ordered through Overstock before and I'm please with the transaction: clear communication, super fast delivery, good quality item. I will be back for more purchases in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they were black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sturdy Straps
 from Natick, MA,  May 15, 2013

I like mine. I am happy to have these in lieu of chains that would dig into my tree or ropes that would wear out. This has worked out to be a good option for my family..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Eh black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock Hanging Straps
 from Arizona City,  May 14, 2013

I feel like I purchased a good quality product for a fair price. I am happy with my purchase and will return to Overstock as a customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Mesa,  Apr 18, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I received the product. It's defintately well made. These will be around for a while. There is really no assembly on these you just wrap one end through the loop on the other end. Pretty simple. I will go enjoy mine right now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock Straps
 from Lorain, OH,  Apr 18, 2013

Really good quality straps, with warranty for $40. Not bad at all. I did not need the S hooks because the hammock I ordered had hooks on the ends but, I certainly did not mind the addition. The carrying bag they come with really just serves the purpose of having something to put them away in so that they do not get lost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought