Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
executive director
 Nov 30, 2015

We sent back first one because it was not strait and the legs did not hit the ground. The second one is worse than the first which we have sitting in a corner not being used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great for our hammock chair
 Nov 4, 2015

This was pretty easy to put together and is holding up great after a summer of two boys in the hammock chair who like to swing a little too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 1, 2015

This has held up well! We have had it a couple of years now and there is no rust or anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stand is attractive and sturdy
 Sep 24, 2015

My expectations were met.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hammock stand
 Sep 7, 2015

All you need is a carabiner to hang your hammock from this stand. It's really sturdy and feels really safe. Only reason it isn't 5 stars is because it severely discolors in the sun, which is purely aesthetic but is worth noting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and efficient
 Aug 29, 2015

Works great with my swing chair. Looks great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver
 Aug 20, 2015

This hammock chair C-stand is very well made - stable - fits perfectly into a corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Aug 11, 2015

Very sturdy and easily moveable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 Jul 28, 2015

Easy to assemble and sturdy enough for the "big" guys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C-Stand for hammock chair
 Jul 24, 2015

Sturdy but not that stable standing alone. Should be anchored down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's technically a stand...
 Jul 20, 2015

... but it doesn't seem very sturdy. The box it arrived in looked like it had been tossed around in a tornado, but all the pieces were there and were relatively unscathed. It's also a LOT bigger than it looks in the pictures, and just barely possible to assemble with one person. I don't like how "wobbly" it feels, even when everything is tightened down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jul 8, 2015

Nice stand. Very sturdy and east to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammock stank
 Jul 1, 2015

love it. It was easy to put together and hold my chair beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 1, 2015

Easy to assemble and is well constructed---just be sure to purchase S hook at hardware store---this is not included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jun 28, 2015

Great compact size and well balanced. I wish the base of the frame wasn't so easy to trip over or stub your toes on, but after you do that a few times you DEFINITELY are aware of it. We use this seat all summer long. Frame hasn't warped or bent, assembly was fairly easy and it has lived on our rooftop deck (Seattle, WA) for over a year now w/o rusting or being affected by the elements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand
 Jun 25, 2015

Amazing stand doesn't move very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed
 Jun 4, 2015

This stand took no time to put together and its heft makes me believe that it will easily hold the maximum recommended weight. I suggest that metal stakes, or something similar, should be inserted in the back leg holes if placing this stand on the slightest uneven soft ground. I believe the manufacturer's warning that this could cause serious injury if it fell over and landed on someone's head! However, if used as recommended, I don't see much chance of this. The only downside is that the company doesn't include any type of attachment to connect the hoop of a hanging chair to the stand. I had to go to the hardware store and purchase a clip with a correct weight rating. It was only a couple of dollars, but it was aggravating that I had to do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair but not what I wanted
 Apr 21, 2015

Difficult to assemble. Was not large enough for my chair and isn't very stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty
 Apr 21, 2015

The C stand was much more sturdy than I thought it would be. I would have given it a 5 star rating except for the fact that the stand did not come with a spring and I had concern for the safety of someone ending up hurt on the base. The base is very heavy duty metal but because of the shape of the metal, if you step on the leg or fall on it - it could cause injury. Needs to be more rounded legs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Mar 18, 2015

Was easy to assemble and works great in a corner of my lanai

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought