Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Vassar, MI,  Jul 31, 2013

The bronze stand has a textured look / feel that I am in love with. The stand itself is as strong as can be and absolutely beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stand
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 25, 2013

This unit is built very well. I received exactly what I had imagined. Its packaged very well and shipped fast. For me it's perfect?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Large
 from MARLBOROUGH, Ma,  Jul 23, 2013

The chair frame is great! I've had a sky chair for years and nowhere to hang it. However the size prohibits me from using it indoors. It's well made, easy to put together and was packaged very well in transit. I would recommend to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and Lovely
 from MIDLAND, GA,  Jul 22, 2013

Good call on my husbands part. I could not be happier. We purchased a net swing with our stand and it has been a great combination. There is plenty of room to sway, I don't feel boxed in at all. The stand itself if very sturdy and doesn't try to sway with me!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Knotch
 from North Port, FL,  Sep 26, 2014

I found the best price for the item here on Overstock. I purchased a burgundy deluxe hammock chair for use with my stand. Both items are high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock Chair Arc Stand
 from Medina, OH,  Jul 19, 2013

Hammock Chair Arc Stand is a Sturdy Large Frame and very nice looking. This has been a lot of fund to hang out in. The vertical pole comes in two parts to be bolted together. The bottom horizontal poles get bolted to the vertical tube and that's about it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Irwin, PA,  Jul 2, 2013

While I was previously a little apprehensive of assembling this item, it was a fairly easy task. No it did not snap together by itself once I opened the box and yes there were bolts involved but, in the end it was a synch and is very stable. My 11 year old has found a way to climb to the top of it and swing like a little monkey. I do not of course recommend doing so but, wanted to mention that he was unable to get the stand to tip over when doing this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Chair Hanging Stand
 from New York, NY,  May 21, 2013

This is a very large stand. I measured the height at just over 7 feet. For my families purposes it works perfectly..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock Chair Arc Stand
 from Orem, UT,  Apr 17, 2013

This has been a real eye catcher in our little neighborhood. I've been asked by 3 different neighbors where I got my hands on this. Its a good quality stand, Overstock has a warranty on it, It shipped much, much faster than I had anticipated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
relly good quality
 from Fresno, CA,  Apr 12, 2013

Very sturdy stand which, was exactly what I was looking for. It looks really nice and will be around for years to come. Not bad for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes. mine was black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top knotch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stand
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

I am using a different kind of chair with mine that what it shows in the picture. You could probably use any kind of chair with it. It's quite sturdy and surprisingly easy to assemble. I was expecting much more of a project to put it together. Its quite a large stand. It's built really well. Overall I could not be happier with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arc Stand NOISE
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Apr 24, 2014

We purchased the Arc Stand w/hammock chair for our 14 year old special needs son so that he could have some motion while in the house. We had to get the canvas chair as the hammock chair was too hard to get into. He loves the canvas chair w/Arc Stand HOWEVER everyone else in the house HATES IT!! The stand creaks & squeaks every time it moves. The TV has to be blasting to hear it over the noise of the stand. Can't wait to move it outside, far from the house.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top