Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
returned
 Jan 22, 2011

Very pretty. However, the lids do not seal at all, making them unsuitable for food storage in my home. I kept them for a few days, wondering if there was some way to retrofit the lids and make them seal. I decided kitchen canister should seal without a whole lot of work on the consumer's part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These canisters meet their picture & description .
 from New York,NY,  Jan 29, 2014

Beautiful hammered copper 4 piece set canisters are sturdy, lids fit good, good sizes to store flour & sugar. Even more beautiful in person, won't be disappointed with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Jan 8, 2014

I purchased these after reading many of the reviews. I am totally pleased with my purchase. These canisters are beautiful and functional. The lids fit tightly, and I like having a fourth canister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful canister
 from Princeton Junction, NJ,  Dec 1, 2012

I ordered these canisters back in 2010 at the recommendation of my "stager" when putting my house on the market. Sold the house in two days - and I still use these lovely canisters. I ordered them because the were well priced - I just needed something inexpensive to make my old kitchen look better - I still use them and they still make my kitchen look great. I keep dog treats in one of them - so now whenever I go for a tea bag in one of the others - my dogs ears perk up! Overall a timeless, classes bit of kitchen decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Copper Canister Set
 from Fort Bragg, CA,  Jul 9, 2014

I love the look and feel of these canisters. The lids are airtight and the set looks good on my counter. I have lots of coppers accessories in my kitchen and these canisters really stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Jul 2, 2014

The canister set is of high quality and looks beautiful in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully made
 from Levittown, Pa,  Mar 22, 2014

This is the nicest canister set I have yet to have. It has tight seals on the lids and great for pasta of all sizes. Good for flour and sugar also. Really complements the copper mugs Ibought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 19, 2014

Good product. Very stylish and would recommend this to anyone with a contemporary taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Corvallis, OR,  Oct 31, 2012

There look fantastic in my new kitchen. A nice pop of shiney and convenient hiding spot for items previously left sitting on the counter. I love these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were exactly as they appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice finish, nice assortment of sizes, snug fitting lids.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cannisters!
 from OH,  Sep 30, 2012

These are perfect in my kitchen. I have flecks of copper in my quartz countertop and it looks beautiful together. The lids fit snugly. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There wasn't any of the darker color on the cannisters. They are all one color which is what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a wonderful buy
 from Elk Grove, Ca.,  Sep 3, 2012

These copper canisters are not only functional they are very beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised at the fine quality and craftsmanship of these canisters. And you can't beat the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These canisters are of high quality cooper
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely canister set
 from Greenville, NC,  Sep 2, 2012

these canisters are very nice quality heavy copper, look great with small hammered indentations in the design and have a non tarnish coating. they look much better than the picture. I am very happy with them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was what it said
 from Bellingham WA,  May 29, 2012

there is no more to say. It was very good quality.I was happy with the price and packing. I would order again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this product!
 from Millington, TN,  May 10, 2012

I was looking specifically for copper canisters and I absolutely love thi set. It looks even better in person and added the right touch to my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Oklahoma,  May 4, 2012

In reading some other reviews, I was a little skeptical, but decided to keep an open mind. The price was good enough for me to take a chance on it! When I got the box, it was well wrapped and packaged. I washed the canisters after admiring the hammered copper. The tops fit perfectly, each canister is generously sized, the set looks fantastic on my new granite with a tumbled travertine backsplash. The canisters are better than I expected. They are a great product for a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, looks handmade in the perfect way
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality.Very nice in my new kitchen.
 from Central PA,  Apr 24, 2012

Very nice canisters. Looked great in my kitchen with my new granite countertops. Would have liked them to be a liitle bit bigger, but for the price it is a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Hammered copper looked great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister
 from LA, ca,  Apr 17, 2012

Love the product. Exactly what I was looking for. All of my products fit perfectly in the canisters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive copper canisters with tight lids
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 8, 2012

Love the tight lids of this stainless steel copper-coated canisters. All the beauty of coper without the expense because who sees the stianless steel inside anyway? Nice handle rivets and great seal, perfect for coffee bean or other counter-top storage needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THESE!
 from IN,  Mar 26, 2012

Mine sealed well, I was nervous after reading reviews. These are just the best. They are excellent quality compared with the others I have seen. I just wish like many other reviewers that they were bigger. The color is right on and they look so nice with my stone and hickory kitchen. They come well packaged and protected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT quality a tad small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 Jul 5, 2015

Very happy with these copper beauties. Good quality and they look fabulous on my countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought