Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it! Love it! Love it!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 16, 2012

I bought this based on other reviews. The picture does not do the headboard justice. It looks much more expensive. Goes great with our furniture. I would not hestate to buy this product. It took my husband 30 minutes to put together by himself. Everything was in the box. Pieces fit great. No "modification" needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color description on site was good, but looks much better when actually seen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than i imagined!!!
 from TX,  Sep 24, 2012

I love this headboard, it is everything and more that i wanted!!! I had looked for over a year for just the right one and this is the right one, it is absolutely beautiful!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic Quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard is exactly what I expected -- nice!
 from Greenbackville, VA,  Sep 12, 2012

I recommend this headboard. It finishes a room very nicely; looks great; and is inexpensive. Delivery was quick and we were very happy with the end result.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is definitely worth the money -- looks nice and not expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuracy of the description was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Headboard
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2012

Love the headboard. Great price. Great quality. Arrived quick. The color is fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
headboard
 from Maria Stein, OH,  Jan 27, 2012

I would buy another one if I needed to.. Love it and so does my husband. Great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Virginia,  Sep 9, 2012

This headboard is in my guest bedroom. It is not solid but it is sturdy. One problem--one piece of hardware that was for attaching the headboard to the bed-rails was missing. However, it turned out that I was able to secure the headboard and that piece of hardware was not necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fit the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love it!!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 29, 2012

I searched for a long time to find a headboard for my bed. The prices were very expensive and the products we not that nice. This headboard is just beautiful and the picture online just does not do the detail justice. It's really beautiful and the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great seller!
 from Long Beach, ca,  Jun 26, 2012

Everything was easy and item was delivered with no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfectperfecto erect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice buy for the price
 from New Hampshire,  May 22, 2012

The box arrived all split opened, wtih items falling out. I was a little worried that something might be missing or damaged. I spent 2 hrs myself trying to put the thing together and still it did not fit right (but I am not very technically minded). I finally gave up and had my son and daughter in law take it back off the bed frame and reattach it. It seems the problem was that I used two metal plates that came with the headboard, to attach to my frame. My frame already had metal plates, so the headboard could attach directly. So, all in all, it was a good buy, and looks terrific with my black bedroom set! I am happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product is as described/shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm impressed
 from NJ,  May 22, 2012

Like a previous reviewer stated, the box arrived a little beat up, but all the pieces were there. The bed headboard far exceeded my expectations. It was easy to assemble and install. The end result looks super...couldn't be more pleased! Am considering ordering another of the same.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and well made
 from Huntington IN,  Apr 22, 2012

love this bed, just what I wanted.. recieved it in great condition and was very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from prospect,ct,  Apr 4, 2012

I had some reservations about purchasing this item because I have a queen size bed. This was the first purchase that I made that stated full,queen size that was really true to its word. I am only using it as a headboard...more than ample to accomadate my queen size mattress. It is elegant, and adds a flair to my bedroom. I believe that it goes with any decor and furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdt and elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a really nice headboard...
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 19, 2012

I would recommend it to a friend. Very nice and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate and it look just like the picture on the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Roscoe, IL,  Mar 15, 2012

Is beautiful and accentuates the room perfectly. Box was damaged on arrival but all parts were there. Is exactly as pictured...AAA+++

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from new york,  Mar 2, 2012

Easy to assemble, fast shipping,looks good. As described. Strong, well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelleny
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this headboard!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 2, 2012

This headboard looks great! Just got a new mattress set & now the bed is complete

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 from covington, louisiana,  Oct 3, 2013

For the price the headboard is quite sturdy. We are pleased with this purchase -- easy to assemble -- color was pretty well described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammered black queen headboard
 from n. brunswick, n.j.,  Nov 24, 2013

headboard arrived on time and had no damage. lighter than I thought it would be, but was easy to manage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic bed end.
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 23, 2013

Beautiful, came well packaged, Blends well with any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headboard
 from NY,  Aug 14, 2013

Has a nice antique look to it and looks nicer in person, lightweight headboard, easy to install on our exsisting bedframe only took a few minutes. We recently bought some antique bedroom furniture so needed to change our more mid century headboard, this fits in perfectly with our dark cherry furniture and antique drawer pulls, gold color is very sutble so would go with any bronze metals you may already have. came in perfect condtion and arrived ahead of estimated date.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is pretty accurate as on website, nice antique looking finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is as expected for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description as listed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought