Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Shelly Openshaw Roanoke, TX 76262,  Mar 6, 2012

I don’t know why I did not thoroughly read through the product description before my purchase but, I didn't. This somehow ended up being a good thing when the hammock arrived and it was wider than I anticipated. My husband has a really large frame and at 6'6" I expected to be able to use it one at a time. Finding out we will be able to sit in it together is great news!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammaka Pillow Hammock
 from Mammoth Lakes, CA,  Jan 25, 2012

I could not be happier. Internet purchases are always 50/50 for me. This hammock is of exceptional quality. I have purchased a few hammocks in my lifetime and this is by far my favorite. The wooden separator bars have a really nice stain and the material is perfect. I love the little design tied into the ends of the ropes. A little better advertising here would probably help sell a bunch of them. Customers should not be surprised by great quality products you should let them see that for themselves in the ad oh well just my two cents.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was better than I expected
 from Palmdale, CA,  Mar 25, 2013

I had been searching for some time for a hammock that wouldn't require a stand and this worked out great. It took all of 5 minutes for my husband to get it secured to our patio posts. It said it held two people which was what I was looking for and we tried it out right away and there was no sense of falling off. The fabric is durable but does not itch the skin at all. The white is a bright clean white and the green in very deep. Can't wait for the evenings to warm up a little more so we can star gaze in comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made very well, wood is nicely finished, no loose threads, looks more expensive than it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fat Body Approved
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 19, 2013

I have fallen asleep in this thing twice now. As a larger person, It's a little more of a challenge to get comfortable at times. The hammock is really sturdy and pretty darn comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 18, 2012

Love, Love, Love this hammock! It is super comfortable and an excellent size. Two people fit comfortably on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST hammock ever!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Apr 14, 2012

The hammock had vibrant colors, but not TOO much so. It is totally comfortable due to the padding built in to the cloth. It is huge and can easily hold two people or an adult and 3-4 small children. One thing, though. Be VERY careful getting in and out of it because so far only one person has been able to do it without being flipped!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible: fades, mildews, wood not even holding up
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 3, 2014

Like others have said, the blue one turns purple and the green one turns brown very quickly if left in the sun. I decided to just let one side get faded and could turn it to good side when I wanted, but even that side is gross now. The whole things stains and fabric hardens and slits if left out any length of time, plus rain gets into quilted batting and cause mildew. It looked nice for one day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely disappointed with this product!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 8, 2014

We bought this in green and the color started fading within a few days. After having it for a month it is now a disgusting rust orange color. It is an eyesore! In addition to this issues, it holds water very badly...it takes at least 3 or 4 days of no rain to be able to lay on it without having water run down your back. While it is large and comfortable, the quality and other issues make it a no-go for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed larger than expected
 from Loxahatchee, FL,  Jul 31, 2013

Very nice looking dark / glossy finish on the wood separator bar. Very robust "handsome" hammock. Was the perfect gift for my handsome husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable hammock
 from Long Beach Township, NJ,  Jul 23, 2013

It's very comfortable. Especially in comparison to the fabric camping type we had before. The wooden bars on both ends keep the hammock wide open and its big enough for two people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hammock
 from CT,  Apr 17, 2012

I really wasn't to sure about buying a hammock that I could not actually see and touch but let me tell you this hammock is great. The colors are great, its durable to handle the kids playing on it and the pillow top makes it great for when you have had a long day and want to relax!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very think and durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't wait for summer
 Feb 1, 2016

Have had a couple year works well on my hammock frame and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking and comfortable too
 Sep 23, 2015

It's very cushiony and comfy. I don't think the picture does it justice. Very sharp looking hammock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 Sep 14, 2015

Larger than I expected and very very comfortable. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MCR
 Aug 11, 2015

Nice size. Fades color fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Great Hammock!
 Jun 20, 2015

I bought this hammock as a gift for my wife and she absolutely loves it. I actually have to wake her up to come to bed sometimes after she falls asleep looking up at the stars. Have not had any issues with fading, as some other reviewers mentioned because we pull it under the patio cover during the day. Very comfortable and not as hard to get in and out of as others reviews would lead you to believe. Once you get the hang of it it's no problem really. Overall, we are very happy with this purchase and would certainly recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammaka pillow hammock purchase 4 wks. Ago
 Jun 5, 2015

Delivery was very prompt. Easy to hang on hooks we already had. Very wide and nice. Negatives: material is very stiff which makes the tufting/quilting aspect very hard and rather uncomfortable. I have fibromyalgia and it is actually painful until I twist and turn some. The color was green strip but now has faded to a beige. Wish hammock was more comfortable and not so hard surfaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality hammock
 May 20, 2015

Very nice, seems it will last a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Hammock
 May 17, 2015

packaged well, solid product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After one season, falling apart
 Apr 25, 2015

We bought this hammock last spring. It's color faded from navy to purple in about two weeks. We put it away over the winter and just brought it back out. After the second use this spring the fabric ripped and a person fell through it to the ground. Not worth the price at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought