Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love my hammock
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jul 10, 2013

very comfortable and well made....it's perfect for out outdoor oasis!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammaka Brand Quilted Hammock
 from Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

Great balance. Easily fit me and two dogs without tipping for a lovely nap under a big oak tree.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hammock, a little itchy
 from Falls Church, VA,  Mar 6, 2013

This hammock looks handsome in my backyard. It's a little coarse to lay on but I'm possibly more sensitive to the itch factor than others. When we were without power for 5 days last summer it was HOT in the DC area and I just took my sheet and pillow outside and curled up on it all night. That's a pretty good testament to its comfort!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the feel!
 from California,  May 23, 2011

Just found this on the O. Very good, as i am a fan of the quilt feel. Just set it up and it looks beautiful. It is very high quality and the price cannot be beat for this type of quality and material. Outstanding deal!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstanding
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the item itself seemed sturdy and as expected from the description. however, after one day of use you can see the grommets pulling away from the fabric where the ropes attach. this is obviously a high tension area, as the weight would pull here whenever someone is on it. however, given I am only 130 lbs, I have concerns that this will be the first place to tear in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great quality and value for the money. Comfortable and wide enough for 2!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock
 May 13, 2015

Very nice Hamic extra-large and comfortable! Very well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 12, 2015

I love it!! Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this as a gift for my gf who for some reason wanted a hammock. She loves it and I found I love it. Very good quality, durable, comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Summer Nights in the Hammock
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 20, 2014

Great Hammock! Very comfortable, good fabric quality, and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not what I expected!
 from Detroit Michigan,  Jul 8, 2014

I wanted a Tucci air lounge hammock but found this great deal looks better online then in person. I spent the night on it with my girlfriend it's not big enough for me or long enough but it looks nice and good in the rain if your use to a rope style hammock this is not the hammock for you but if you want change they try this hammock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Hammock
 from Campbellsville, KY,  Jul 25, 2013

Item arrived MUCH quicker than expected and was of excellent quality.Comfortable and pretty. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAMMOCK
 from ROBERTSDALE, AL,  Jul 23, 2013

I love this hammock. The price was excellent. I keep it put away when not in use so that our dogs our not tempted to chew on it. The wooden bars keep it from cocooning on you. I'm very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippery
 from Mass,  Apr 25, 2013

If you are accustomed to a rope hammock you will not be happy with this one. Company asked me to put the old rope hammock back up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheesy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this hammock. We always had cotton rope before and I was hesitant to change to a synthetic fabric. It is lovely. Very comfortable and I like it much more that the rope. When the wind blows the hammock (empty) tips like a sail on a sail boat. Any water just disappears and it is dry as a bone and warm after a storm when the wind blows and the sun comes out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good. I had to speak with a rep
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like mine
 from league, tx,  Jan 31, 2013

I'm really happy with mine. It looks great. It's made well. Just my two cents.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 4, 2012

We love this hammock. Excellent quality, looks like a million bucks (if any hammock were to be priced like that).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from tulsa oklahoma,  Aug 24, 2012

i have had a real nice summer partly because of this fine hammock. its almost time to pack it up for the season but i will try to get a little more use out of it before the weather changes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Hickory, NC,  Jun 18, 2012

I have done a complete overhaul on my back yard this spring. This has been the perfect addition. I am very happy with the product and would definitly recommend the item to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with quality
 from Florida,  Mar 2, 2012

I really researched before purchasing this hammock. I am so please with it. It doesn't say in the description but in the hammock papers it states that this fabric won't rot. Fabric is just quilted enough to be comfy but you can tell it will dry out from rain quickly. Very pleased with purchase and especially like the large size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought