Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from Southern California,  May 28, 2013

I have owned a beautiful colorful Hammock Chair Swing for a couple of years but was always afraid to keep it up outside for fear of dust, dirt, bugs, and mostly, a sudden rain. This cover is the perfect solution to all of those issues. It fits perfectly without tugging or pulling to make it fit. The velcro back strip goes all the way to the very top allowing complete closure. Easy on...easy off. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to Picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This plastic Hammock Swing Chair cover is a decent plastic and with a velcro closing, I can ensure that even water won't trickle down to the inside.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from North Carolina,  Jul 2, 2013

It's nice to have the chair cover for my ultra expensive deluxe hanging chair. Cover uses Velcro to close and has held up through a couple of North Carolina wind storms. Nuf said.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its is the exact color pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Cover
 from CLEVELAND, TN,  Apr 25, 2013

It arrived in a pretty small box. At first I wondered how my chair was going to fit inside. It fits with room to spare and wasnt hard to figure out how to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cover
 from Cumming, GA,  Apr 11, 2013

I get to be lazy and not take down my chair when I'm done using it - all season. I will take it down all together before winter time. I dont think the cover is going to protect it from a snow storm but, the cover itself is a good little item and I'm happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Cover
 from Lake Charles,  Mar 20, 2013

good little chair cover. best price i could find on the web.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamka Hunter Green Universal Chair Cover
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 11, 2013

This is the only product of its type. At least as far as i can see. When I purchased it the price was $$$ and for that i am really happy with it. Just a standard cover. I was however not willing to pay more than what I paid for the chair itself so I feel like this is a good deal. I bought a rope type hanging chair and it works well for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover didn't match description
 from California,  Sep 15, 2011

The cover was really thin and most likely wouldn't hold up. Didn't appear to be made of quality material. Don't think it would withstand the weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Over rated the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for use with the hammock chair
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 1, 2011

I could not be happier with the chair. I purchased this to keep the chair in good shape. I live in a very humid climate and would hate to take the chair down each time it rains. It is a really good fit and makes things less complicated. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought