Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These head boards were solid wood
 from tupelo ms,  Jul 17, 2013

I was extremely pleased with these headboards. They remind me of the ones I had as a child. They were packaged well for shipment..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The finish is maple as the pic states
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very please with this headboard.
 from Missouri,  Feb 5, 2013

This headboard arrived very quickly. It said assembly required, so I almost did not order it. But it went together very easily. Instructions were clear. It seems to be sturdy and it looks very nice in the guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a quality headboard and made of real wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate and what I wanted and expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive lightweight headboard
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 26, 2012

Well packed and delivered speedily to our landlord's address which we had to use because ours does not show up in the post office address database because there is no mail box at the physical address and most companies won't accept an address with a po box or one that is not in the post office database, even though UPS frequently ships to the local post office for delivery the last mile. We wish the post office and vendors would accept addresses that include both a street and po box so the guy on the delivery vehicle canchoose where to put the package.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple headboard
 from Ny, ny,  May 10, 2012

I was looking for a nice sturdy and simple headboard for my sons first bed. This was perfect. Looks good for girl or boy, great price and delivery was very quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for!
 from Virginia,  Mar 20, 2012

This headboard is exactly what we were wanted for our little girl's new "big girl" bed. It's design is simple and classic. The headboard was easy to assemble -- I managed it in about 10 minutes, and i'm not usually very good at assembling things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purchase
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 7, 2012

Very simple to attach to metal bed frame, took me maybe 5 minutes to put on. It is the perfect fit and peice for my 12 yrs olds room. Great quality especially for the price. Very satisfied with complete purchase and how fast shipping was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very satisfied with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was exactly as described on website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great headboard!
 from IL,  Nov 3, 2011

This is a very nice, solid headboard! I bought 2 for my twins room and spray primed them, then painted them white. They look so cute! Very old fashioned and exactly what I was looking for. The spindles are very tight and very sturdy. I definitely think these can take the daily abuse of twins!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the headboard!
 from Milford, NH,  Oct 26, 2011

Great product. Exactly what I needed. Highly recommend this product. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with the quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Indiana,  Oct 26, 2011

I had wanted a solid wood headboard for a twin bed for a long time. I saw this one in Overstock and thought it was just what I was looking for. My son assembled it in about 20 minutes and attached it to my bed frame. I was so pleased with it that I located the supplier and found that I could order a full size headboard to match for another room. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting something of solid wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sedona 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $46.29
Compare $74.99
Save 38%
(65)
Ameriwood Storage Headboard
Sale $77.39
Was $85.99
Compare $129.95
Save 40%
(2)
Peek-a-Boo Metal Bookend Set
Sale $29.69
Was $32.99
Compare $37.99
Save 22%
(1)
Back to top