Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hamilton bed rest lounger is great
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 11, 2014

The Hamilton Bed Rest Lounger is great. My wife loves it, her old one was torn up so she is very happy to have this new bed lounger. Since my wife loves it that is good enough for me to give a good review. Happy wife happy life. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Guy's Wife is Right!
 from Grand Marais, MN,  Aug 21, 2014

I wanted a firm pillow to support my back while I read in bed. I took a chance and bought two, one for myself and one for my husband. We are very happy with them. Ours are a nice dark brown. The fabric is very soft. There was only one review of this product when I purchased it. It was from a guy that had bought it for his wife and she thought it was great. I decided to trust her judgement and I'm glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money Well Spent
 from Southern California,  Aug 27, 2014

The Hamilton Bed Rest Lounger is perfect for sitting up in bed, whether it be for reading or watching television. The material is soft and the lounger has a substantial amount of filling which makes it very supportive. The loop handle makes it easy to carry around. Sometimes I like to take it to the family room where I can use it while sitting on the sofa. I have another bed lounger that I bought at a local retailer for much less money, but you can tell the difference with this one. I’m glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy/Minnesota
 Apr 26, 2016

Great product. My husband uses it every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Bed Rest Lounger
 Apr 12, 2016

Love it! The color was exactly as shown. The materials is soft yet durable; perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husbands
 Mar 14, 2016

In the way back days I think these pillows were called husbands because they are so comfortable to lean on in bed while watching t.v. I love these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 27, 2016

Firm, Pretty color. Nice item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen
 Feb 4, 2016

I have chronic pain in my whole body therefore I have to keep changing my position. I wanted something that would be firm for sitting up and also be able to rest my neck. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skeets
 Jan 27, 2016

Good value just would have liked it a bit larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Jan 13, 2016

Very small. I'm 5'6'' and 150lb, and I barely fit in it. I agree with previous reviewers that it seems that it's size is best tailored to that of a kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect back support
 Jan 9, 2016

Using this for reclining in bed to read or use tablet computer. Sturdy support and not too bulky or heavy. A bit smaller than the one I remember having in our home ( 40 years ago !! ) but comfortable all the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the second it was used.
 Dec 26, 2015

This was a gift for my mother, who is very picky. She LOVES it. It is supportive, comfortable and she loved the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arm rest
 Dec 6, 2015

Good protectiion for back support white n bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 Nov 14, 2015

the item seems very well constucted. my only complaint is that it is not tall enough. i'm looking for support from my neck all the way to my lower back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Nov 8, 2015

I purchased this for my 85 year old mom who was using her bed pillows to prop herself up in her bed to read and watch TV. She loves it. She loves the color (green) the firmness, and the fabric... So comfortable. She says it's perfect! We looked at all of the others shown on Overstock and liked this one the best--- we made the right choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!!!
 Sep 9, 2015

I love to read in bed. My old bed rest had long since seen its best days. The color is perfect! It's easy to move around. It gives my back great support. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 12, 2015

I love this. It is so comfortable. Not so large that is takes over everything but perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it
 Jul 13, 2015

Great for lounging in bed reading or surfing the internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
badrex2012
 Jul 11, 2015

it was kind of small I just fit in the lounger not for bigger people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed lounger
 May 1, 2015

Bought this for my teen son and he loves it. He uses it when he is playing video games and watching movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought