Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hamilton bed rest lounger is great
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 11, 2014

The Hamilton Bed Rest Lounger is great. My wife loves it, her old one was torn up so she is very happy to have this new bed lounger. Since my wife loves it that is good enough for me to give a good review. Happy wife happy life. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money Well Spent
 from Southern California,  Aug 27, 2014

The Hamilton Bed Rest Lounger is perfect for sitting up in bed, whether it be for reading or watching television. The material is soft and the lounger has a substantial amount of filling which makes it very supportive. The loop handle makes it easy to carry around. Sometimes I like to take it to the family room where I can use it while sitting on the sofa. I have another bed lounger that I bought at a local retailer for much less money, but you can tell the difference with this one. I’m glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Guy's Wife is Right!
 from Grand Marais, MN,  Aug 21, 2014

I wanted a firm pillow to support my back while I read in bed. I took a chance and bought two, one for myself and one for my husband. We are very happy with them. Ours are a nice dark brown. The fabric is very soft. There was only one review of this product when I purchased it. It was from a guy that had bought it for his wife and she thought it was great. I decided to trust her judgement and I'm glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 12, 2015

I love this. It is so comfortable. Not so large that is takes over everything but perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it
 Jul 13, 2015

Great for lounging in bed reading or surfing the internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
badrex2012
 Jul 11, 2015

it was kind of small I just fit in the lounger not for bigger people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed lounger
 May 1, 2015

Bought this for my teen son and he loves it. He uses it when he is playing video games and watching movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just the right size for a petite adult. Good quality material and the brick red color matches my decor perfectly. I am very pleased. It came in a rather small box, so I was leery that it would be too , but once it "unfolded" itself, it was just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed rest;
 Feb 6, 2015

I use it more when sitting in an armless chair; gives me support and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought