Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!
 from tucson, az,  Jul 16, 2009

I bought this to make smoothies for my daughter. It works great to crush up ice-tray ice-cubes! It can be a little too-powerful though and make your smoothie soupy. Use minimal liquid when crushing ice then add the rest of your ingredients and its excellent!The pour spout is easy to clean too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy
 from Washington, Dc,  Jul 24, 2012

Great blender for great price. I make alot of smoorhies and this does a great job with ice crushing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? arrived just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 17, 2012

this is a great blender for the price. I like that it is made of plastic, and I love the pour out nozzle. What a great idea. I do wish the blender container had more of a secure "snap" or tightening ability, but putting my hand on top of the lid as it blends does fine in keeping it "secure". I got it to blend my margaritas and it does a great job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch for sticking ice
 from Gold Canyon, Arizona,  Aug 31, 2009

This machine works well, the only thing to be aware of, is the spigot can get clogged with ice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best blender ever
 from Monterey CA,  Oct 31, 2012

This is the best blender ever...put in ice frozen fruit and so on and just turn it on. No need to pulse or open to stir contents. Genius design. If I had a choice I'd get it without the dispenser. Also remarkable easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the absolute best with smoothies and ice...no need to open to redistribute ice.I guess it is the bade and jar design but it works perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, so far!
 from brooklyn, ny,  Aug 11, 2012

So far so good, this is my 3rd blender in a year! I hope this one is better than the other names I've purchased. You have to remove the bottom every time you wash it, food get caught on the bottom. I'm keeping my fingers crossed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Smmothies!
 from Alexandria,  Apr 19, 2013

Having tried to use a "regular" blender to make my Protein Smoothie, it was great to find a product that does exactly what I want it to. I just add my milk, protein powder & frozen fruit & turn it on. A minute or so later, I dispense my great tasting smoothy to enjoy. I like it so much I bougth 2 more, just in case they quit selling them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful little machine!
 from IL,  Apr 17, 2014

How clever can it get? A DISPENSING blender, perfect for icy concoctions and serving! I admit, I was dubious when I purchased this gem, based on the price alone. It assembled quickly and easily, place thing on thing and turn, done! It takes apart for cleaning just as easily and I simply run a slight stream of water from the tap through the open spigot/dispenser. The first initial use was easy-peasy and a perfect fruit smoothie was created in mere seconds and served without mess or drips from a simple press of the dispenser, emptying into the waiting glass. I am so impressed with this blender, I might even keep it on the counter top to kind of "show it off". I already know that the next smoothie is going to have some coconut Malibu rum in it... drooling as I hit the keyboard! Last two words about this unit: BUY IT

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size & great handle
 from Lancaster, Calif [No. of Los Angeles Calif.].,  Jul 8, 2013

I got this blender for my mom- who has arthritis in her hands; it has big handles for her to use comfortably and easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blender.My wife really loves it.
 from sylmar california,  Apr 18, 2013

I love it!!!! It works great.Easy to use.My wife loves making margaritas and milk shakes with this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 11, 2012

I purchased this item because of the brand, It blends well--however, when I opened the perfectly sealed package, it looked used. It had minor scratches on the inside and the blades were a little dull. I didn't return it because it's a hassle for me to go to the post office, etc. I will probably just sharpen the blades myself. Aesthetically it's perfect, it matches my other appliances, but I'm not "crazy" about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blender, great price
 from California,  Mar 4, 2014

This is a great blender, has a great price. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HB Wave Action Blender
 from northern Maryland,  Jul 18, 2013

It won't produce wave action that you can surf, but does produce a mighty fine margarita, Bernaise sauce, or pesto.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Brentwood JB-206 White 6-Speed Blender
Today $29.99
Compare $70.90
Save 58%
KitchenAid KSB1570 5-Speed Classic Blender
Add to cart to see special price
(4)
KitchenAid KSB1575 5-Speed Diamond Blender
Add to cart to see special price
(8)
If its worth Doing Throw Pillow
Sale $35.99
Was $39.99
Back to top