Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
makes good coffee and is very easy toi use
 from Fort Mohave, AZ,  May 9, 2012

I had a Keurig before and since I live alone, appreciated the one cup idea. The K cups were not cheap and it turned out to be about 50 cents per cup of coffee. I wanted to use my own coffee and the Keurig single was a bit of a hassle to use. I like the scoop because I can use my coffee and the scoop rinses out easlily. It is fast too.. So far it has performed perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, very good. The pot is stainless which I like and the scoop rinses out very easlily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Coffee Maker
 from California,  Apr 20, 2012

After reading all the reviews, I was convinced that this was the coffee maker for me at work. With the two scoops, it allows me to have switch out coffee or tea. The size is perfect for work (or a smaller kitchen), and I no longer have to wait for someone to make coffee a couple of hours after I come in. I am in charge of my own destination now! Hmmm...maybe one for home next.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the money
 from California,  Apr 19, 2012

Wanted a single serve coffee maker without buying the K-cups. This uses regular ground coffee of your choice, brews up to 14 oz. instead of 6-12 like others. Adjustable for travel mugs, etc. Love it - have used it every day since receiving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 17, 2012

I got this for my husband after looking everywhere for a single cup coffee machine that allowed us to use our own coffee. I didnt want to spend money on specialty coffee when he likes Folgers. He LOVES it!! couldnt be happier. It took a few days to figure out that you have to actually flip the little metal base upside down for a normal sized coffee cup. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cup of coffe
 from McLean, VA,  Aug 8, 2012

This wonderful machine makes a perfect cup/mug/travel mug of coffee quickly, quietly and it is always delicious. Just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful construction, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee pot for one
 from NC,  Jul 24, 2012

I bought this for a gift for my sister to use at work and she likes it well enough, but I think she feels it was over priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves it!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jun 23, 2012

I bought this for my husband for fathers day and he absolutely loves it!! He likes that he can use a travel mug or a regular coffee cup to brew with. It did take a couple of runs to figure out the exact combination of grounds to water ratio, but he loves using it. He smiles everytime he tells me about it. I highly recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Phila, PA,  Jun 20, 2012

I have 2, one for home and one for the office break room. Very easy to use. I use it on the Bold setting as I have finely ground coffee. I have not had any spill issues. At home we have used it to heat water for tea as well and now whenever we need to make just one cup this is what we use. The ease cannot be beat and the clean-up is super fast. I might be buying some as gifts as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ecellent, I have 2, one at home and one at the office. And it goes well with both decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I see no quality issues so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? highly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but...
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 22, 2012

This product is very attractive, takes up little counter space, and makes very good coffee. My only complaint is that when the coffee is brewing and coming out of the machine, it makes little splashes of coffee on the counter and on the machine itself that I have to clean up every time. My old machine did not do this. I'm looking for a taller travel mug to try to avoid this issue, but so far the taller travel mugs are too tall. Otherwise, I'm happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Makes very good coffee.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little brewer
 Feb 5, 2016

I can not drink caffeinated coffee, so I purchased this so that I can have my cup of decaf each day without having to wait for the large coffee maker to empty. I like a finely ground coffee and this brews it perfectly for me. The drip/stream looks like straight water at first which concerned me. I didn't think it would brew strongly enough, but somehow as the water saturates the grounds it comes out perfectly. I use a large ceramic mug, so may be this helps as a typical small mug might not allow enough time for the water to saturate the grounds, but for me it works perfectly. I couldn't be happier especially with the cost savings versus a K-cup type brewer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not versatile.
 Dec 12, 2015

When you don't use the tall glass, the pouring coffee splashesall over the counter while reaching the cup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 6, 2015

Very nice, will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Sep 26, 2015

wonderful for making that quick cup of coffee. can make just the right strength as opposed to other single type coffee machine where you are just stuck with what they think is the right strength which I found to be very weak!!! this is a great little machine to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Sep 11, 2015

I use it every morning. It is just as easy to use as the K cups and a lot less expensive. And I like my coffee a little stronger than the K cups can do. With the scoop I can just use more coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok
 Aug 20, 2015

Grounds get clogged in filter and it overflows. Not very hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coffee maker!
 Apr 24, 2015

Great quality little machine. I use this coffee maker to make an individual cup (I make the large travel container size) every day. I've had it for three years and performed the recommended white vinegar cleanings twice. It brews quickly and reliably. I really appreciate that I can use use regular ground coffee with it, so no expensive k-cups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Mar 17, 2015

Gave this as a gift. Found the best price on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 Mar 3, 2015

So fast and easy to use, easy to clean and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a dream machine
 from Staten Island, New York,  Aug 7, 2013

best one cup coffee maker I ever purchased. No fuss simple to use Great for using with a travel mug just fill and go. Great gift for your college student who never has time for anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great looking and you get a cup of coffee in less than a minute
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coffee maker
 from Golden, CO,  Jun 25, 2013

The coffee maker takes some tinkering to get really good coffee. It took me about two hours of changing coffees, grinds, and amounts to finally get it right. However, once dialed in it makes very good coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought