Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great slow cooker
 from Topeka, Kansas,  Feb 20, 2014

Very roomy slow cooker. Plenty of room to throw tons of good food in. Couldn't be easier. like the keep warm feature. Would recommend this product. Very decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT BUY
 May 14, 2016

VERY DISAPPOINTED....FAILURE TO LAUNCH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ Slow Cooker
 Apr 10, 2016

Perfect for lazy cooks like me and big enough to have leftovers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great crockpot
 Mar 31, 2016

Gave this crockpot to my daughter for Christmas. She loves it. Very big inside. She's cooked a variety of different foods. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really big crockpot
 Jan 7, 2016

This is a wonderful crockpot if you are having many guests over. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good very large, basic slow cooker
 Dec 19, 2015

It has 3 levels warm low and high. But it is great for cooking for a larger group. It will hold 5 pounds of ground beef and chili fixings without overflowing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
italianurse
 Oct 26, 2015

I bought this for my son and daughter in law and they love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice slow cooker.
 Aug 28, 2015

Didn't realize how large it is, but it's a really nice crockpot. Great for the larger roasts or if cooking stews, chili or gumbo's

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slow cooker
 May 1, 2015

I did the research before I selected this slow cooker. It's perfect. Love the band which holds the lid firmly in place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
donnaa38
 Apr 21, 2015

Good product. Have used a lot. Cooks large family dinners well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ah, delicious!
 Feb 8, 2015

This slow cooker is great for cooking larger meals. If the pot is not half full the cooking time is decreased (mentioned in owner's manual). I cooked a meal it in and it came out great. I really like the "Warm" setting so until you're ready to serve you can keep the meal warm without overcooking the food. The rubber band intended to secure the lid during storage broke on the first use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slow cooker
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 22, 2014

I like this slow cooker so much. I bought two. It's very simple to use and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giant and worked well
 from California,  Nov 7, 2014

Bought this for serving soup at a large party and it worked perfectly, love the "warm" feature, will be using at thanksgiving to keep the mashed potatoes hot until we serve them, great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crockpot
 from Chickasha, OK,  Oct 9, 2014

Great for large one pot dishes, taking to pot luck get together's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Just Fine
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 19, 2014

This pot does what I need it to. I can dump a whole week's worth of stew fixins in it. It cooks really fast on "high" once it heats up and gets going. Very convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this slow cooker is simply wonderful
 from atlanta,  Dec 22, 2013

We have always had a small slow cooker but when you want enough for a family, this one is really great. I are enjoying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookin' the BIG meals
 from Moscow, ID,  Dec 16, 2013

Other than the finish being white (and showing EVERY splatter), we love our crock pot! We make our own hot sauce and the 8-quart capacity means we can boil up several batches at a time. The unit heats up to the desired setting quickly, stays at a consistent temp and is a breeze to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slow cooker/lid
 from NorCal,  Apr 26, 2013

Broke the lid to my last one and only needed another one but couldn't find just a lid...so I finally relented and bought another crock. Glad I did. Large and nice for big gatherings. I can cook with one and the lid, cover with foil and use the lid on the other.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought