Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We use this can opener daily. There are only a couple things good about this can opener. 1) It works well and 2) it was a good price. The bad thing about this can opener is you have to hold the can opener the whole time a can is attached to it. The can opener does not have a center of gravity to withstand heavy weight on the magnet without it tipping over. I would recommend for this product to 1) either have a suction cup base to attach to the counter top or 2) have a better center of gravity to withhold a can without having to hold the can opener.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 16, 2015

This is a nice can opener. Sure wish it was red to go with all my other red small appliances. Looks great in my red and purple colorful kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The clip that holds the magnet on broke ??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Jan 20, 2015

Great price and came as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Jan 20, 2015

Great price and came as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negetive review - Poor
 from Napa, CA,  Jan 9, 2015

Excited to order this name brand but very, very sorry I got this one. Excited to receive before Chriistmas !!!! However, only used ONCE and the arm broke. In the process of returning. Don't be fooled ! Brand names mean nothing anymore --- trust the reviews !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to use; fell apart
 from Maryland,  Dec 27, 2014

Product looked nice but from the beginning I had trouble using it. It was difficult to get the magnet to hold a can in place while it was being opened. Finally the part that holds the magnet just came off. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach Let Down!
 from Ohio,  May 24, 2014

I am not sure what Hamilton Beach was thinking on the construction on this. The magnetic arm is cheap plastic and literally busted on third use and was returned. I bought a different Hamilton Beach model, and that was fine. Don't waste your money on this one. And in restrospect, I should have heeded some of the other reviews, because I am not the only one this happened to have the arm break.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst ever
 from Concord, NC,  May 9, 2014

Worked for 1 month and stopped, worst can opener ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was very disappointed
 from IL,  Apr 19, 2014

when you try and open up a can the insert keeps coming out and that's because your sappose to be able to remove the cutter to clean which i though was a good feature until i found out it comes out to easily. I would not recommend buying this can opener to any one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 from The Boogie Down Bronx,  Apr 10, 2014

I've been suffering with a regular can opener for to long electric is the way to go

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can opener
 from Michigan,  Mar 7, 2014

The can opener looks nice size is good. Works like it should and easy to use. Great item for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much easier!
 from Grandview, Texas,  Feb 5, 2014

Everyone had a hard time using all my other can openers..I guess you get what you pay for. Everyone can easily use this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought