Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach Eletric Knif with Fork
 from Florida,  Jan 12, 2015

I bought the electric knife for my daughter to use over the holidays. She just loved it. She had been looking for one so she was so surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 23, 2013

Mom needed a new knife and this one works great and is a good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Allenhurst, NJ,  Apr 17, 2013

Very easy to use, no complaints. It seems sharp and easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good knife
 from Indian Wells, ca,  Mar 1, 2013

We bought this knife because my husband has nerve damage in his hand and finds cutting difficult. The knife works well but don't buy it for the case .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The knife is fine exactly what you would expect. The case is hard to use as the knife is difficult to put back in, the cord gets in the way.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric knife
 Mar 14, 2016

Works well. Easy to operate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanksgiving
 Jan 25, 2016

I truly love it. Excellent carving the turkey. Very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't bother
 Jan 20, 2016

Lasted 6 months. The handle gets very hot. It stops and starts intermittingly. Fried and started to smell. Not a good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 12, 2016

Looks great and works wlell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my life easier...
 Dec 29, 2015

Bought this for my holiday dinners this year and I am glad I did. Carved the turkey and ham in no time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big poppa
 Dec 16, 2015

I purchased this electric knife to replace one old knife but this one did not work as well as I would have liked the blade was too short, it didn't appear to be sharp and the blade was very thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" It's The One"
 Nov 8, 2015

Tried several electric knives over the years, Like this one the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starpointe
 Jun 20, 2015

We use this knife for cleaning fish from our ponds, works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marlene McCarthy
 Apr 22, 2015

I had such a hard time finding an electric knife without that extra button (safety switch). With my arthritic hands, having to hold in that extra button as well as button to operate the knife, my hands just could not make it through carving an entire roast. SO happy I found this one on overstock without that button. Thank you Overstock. I also love the little fork that came with it which works great while carving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gift
 from ca.,  Dec 7, 2014

this item is a gift for someone , I had one before and it was nice and it slices well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought