Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 8, 2012

Just needed something to bake cookies and brownies .., this will be ok for simple stuff

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Googol for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter's first mixer
 from KY,  Dec 30, 2011

She liked it. She only wishes it were more powerful, but it performs the job for which it was intended~hands free mixing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, wishes the motor was more powerful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as powerful as I expected.
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2011

Runs very fast on low and not useful for everyday use. Not strong as I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very low
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dual use mixer
 from Norfolk, Va,  Nov 5, 2012

had to bang my hand on top of the back to get it to first latch to the stand, but works great now. not the best for bread dough unless you take it off the stand then you can get the sides of the bowl better. very strong motor has no trouble mixing. not too heavy as a hand mixer but not a cheap lightweight either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? aluminum bowl, stainless housing on mixer black plastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for what it is. not a full size stand mixer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Doesn't Like It
 from Yuma, AZ,  Dec 21, 2011

The mixer does not efficiently cover the dough without manual intervention, according to the wife. She has used units which correctly kneed the dough without manual intervention. The reviews on this product are mixed throughout the Internet, unfortunately my wife's experiences aligned towards the negative ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substandard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BethéaPâtisserie.com
 from North Brunswick, NJ,  Oct 18, 2010

bought this until i can afford a kitchen-aid 6qt mixer. This is a great mixer had bought the hand version over a year ago and love it now i love the fact i have two mixers and a stand for one of them i get things done much quicker now. great way to move into more advanced baking. shipped fast

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach 64650 Stand Mixer
 from Ohio,  Jun 8, 2010

Works good but beaters that come with it are not long enough for using it as a bowl mixer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mixer
 from Benton, LA,  Mar 17, 2014

This is a great product. I bought it for my daughter and it is exactly the product that was advertised and descripted. It has several different attachments (great for bread dough and regular mixing); plus, it can be used as a hand-held mixer or standalone. She hasn't had it very long; however, it does seem to be sturdy. It should last a good while (even though we cook - a lot lol).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than i expected
 from Bessemer, Alabama,  Jan 1, 2013

shipping was excellent, product not what I expected. I did not consider the low price, compared to the size of the mixer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't used it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a little misleading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Pinson, AL,  Dec 11, 2013

I am returning this item. It is of very poor quality. Just save to buy a kitchen-aid

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from cincinnati, ohio,  Feb 28, 2013

Mixer does niot do the job I thought it would- I often have to hand mix results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does not mix coompletely- sometimes turns- sometimes not
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top