Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fancy new mixer
 from Sonoma Wine country,  Sep 2, 2014

For once i was glad my old mixer died because for a pretty nice price, i got a much better mixer than i thought would arrive. From speed adjustment to beater working parts this machine cannot be beat and the storage pack on bottom makes sure the beaters will always be available without hunting them down. I am very happy with this unit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slowest speed was too fast.
 from Plymouth, Massachusetts,  Jul 23, 2014

I purchased this mixer because my current hand mixer does not have a slow speed plus I liked the beater storage feature. This mixer does NOT have a very slow setting either. I plan to return it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach Mixer
 from Georgia,  Jul 22, 2014

Excellent mixer. Good value.glad I didn't waste my money on a high end product as this works just fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great when the big one not needed
 from new york,  Jun 6, 2014

bought this so i did not have to take out the big k aid when all you needed was a hand .This is an excellent mixer and the attachments are a plus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't get excited about a hand mixer
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Apr 4, 2014

What can I say. It's a hand mixer, and it does it's job well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello
 from Moose Lake, Mn,  Apr 1, 2014

this is the handiest mixer I have ever seen all in one is great use it and store it is so handy and takes very little space

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from New Jersey,  Mar 25, 2014

I like the attachment for store the accessories it is very useful and Hamilton Beach brand make a good decision to buy it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from St. Clair, MI,  Mar 20, 2014

This is perfect for mixing simple everyday cake mixes etc..... My old hand mixer broke after 25 years and when I found this I thought it was perfect. I am not a big baker but I do make cakes and cup cakes and mashed potatoes and other things that require a hand mixer. I love how all the tools store together, even the cord, inside the cover. This is the perfect little mixer with plenty of power for me. Also I searched all over the web and this was the best price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer
 from Michigan,  Mar 7, 2014

Great hand mixer like all the speeds. It is great having the beaters stored with the mixer that way I always know where they are

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dated hand mixer
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 28, 2014

This mixer does the job. Styling is so dated and it is so loud! I hate to use just because of the loud motor. I don't think they could have found a cheaper motor to use in this mixer. Disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Mixer
 from Oakdale, Ca,  Jan 17, 2014

It's great that it stores neatly but the problem I have is that the beaters are hard to keep in, you have to lock them in and remove them with a twist.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good design
 from Flint, MI,  Oct 22, 2013

I've spent so much time over the years trying to find that missing beater... but no more! Thanks for coming up with a convenient way to keep these with the mixer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact storage
 from mid-south retired mail center manager,  Jun 28, 2013

I gave this four stars; perhaps it should have been five, but I haven't used the appliance enough at this point. I ordered this mixer because of the storage arrangement. My small appliances are stored on open shelving so it is important to me to keep things as uncluttered as possible. This mixer certainly fills that need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had very little chance to use the mixer so far; however, I like the style of the handle and the storage feature.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach mixed with storage
 from Illinois,  Jun 15, 2013

I chose this mixer because I liked the idea of having a storage space for the beaters as well as the cord. I found the beaters are a little stiff to remove at first but so far I am very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the convenience!
 from Vernal, UT,  Jun 3, 2013

I love the convenience of storing the beaters and the cord with the mixer. Helps keep my cupboards organized and neat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Mixer
 from Northeast NY,  May 26, 2013

This is a great little mixer. There is good power in all the settings and the storage base is very handy. A good buy all the way around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hamilton beach hand mixer
 from Wimberley, Texas,  Apr 30, 2013

The product was lightweight, easy to use and came with its own storage compartment. Very pleased with my selection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excelllent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach Hand Mixer
 from Springfield, MO,  Apr 19, 2013

Really neat mixer. Good quality name brand and I love the storage for the attachments that connects right to it so I don't have to look for them in other places. I haven't seen one like this in the store so I was happy to find it on Overstock as an option, plus it was cheaper than some other models that weren't even as nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 from Allenhurst, NJ,  Apr 17, 2013

Love having the beaters in a container under the beater. Very handy - no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and handy
 from San Francisco,  Apr 9, 2013

For a small hand mixer product is good - I wouldn't use it like a KitchenAid Professional machine, but it's a handy tool when doing light mixing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great except the case for beaters and chord doesn't snap shut all the time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? about right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top