Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bummer
 Feb 24, 2015

Works below expectations...doesn't break up ice very well. Mediocre appliance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far it works
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 14, 2015

Just got it have not put it to the test with the margaritas but it does turn on and work. It was delivered quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent blender
 from Ashland, KY,  Jan 4, 2015

I got this blender for my daughter, for Christmas. She loves the design and the performance of the blender. It is very well built and we're looking forward to using it for many, many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new blender
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 30, 2014

Great blender, thank you Overstock.com, received it so fast, was able to use it for my holiday cooking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from NC,  Nov 14, 2014

When making a smoothie, it did not crush ice woithout my frequently opening and pushing down the ice. Same with pesto. To blend I needed to open/push down the ingredients down numerous times. In addition some garlic pieces and nuts fell to the bottom and were difficult to remove when washing the blender.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this blender
 from Green Bay Wisconsin,  Oct 1, 2014

I use it every morning to make smoothies and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Power" Blender
 from NC,  Apr 11, 2014

This product was billed as having the ability to "crush" ice. Even with it's more powerful motor this product does not adequately crush ice. It does no better nor worse in the other button functions. The glass carafe is heavy and somewhat cumbersome for repeated uses. It will perform the functions of any good blender, but it is definitely not a "power" blender.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach Blender
 from allendale, nj,  Mar 11, 2014

For the price it is a great product....not for juicing etc, but for blending and other light uses perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, amazing blender
 from Jerusalem, Israel,  Jul 19, 2013

The Hamilton beach 58148 is a great deal, it crashes everything and makes a very good shakes. The engine is very strong, and not that noisy in comparison to other blenders we had before. VERY recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good frozen Margaritas and baby foot
 from Chicago,  Jun 11, 2013

It makes very good frozen margaritas and baby food. I have use it a few times and it does the work. No leaks or anything like it so far. We will see.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought