Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal, amazing blender
 from Jerusalem, Israel,  Jul 19, 2013

The Hamilton beach 58148 is a great deal, it crashes everything and makes a very good shakes. The engine is very strong, and not that noisy in comparison to other blenders we had before. VERY recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Power" Blender
 from NC,  Apr 11, 2014

This product was billed as having the ability to "crush" ice. Even with it's more powerful motor this product does not adequately crush ice. It does no better nor worse in the other button functions. The glass carafe is heavy and somewhat cumbersome for repeated uses. It will perform the functions of any good blender, but it is definitely not a "power" blender.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good frozen Margaritas and baby foot
 from Chicago,  Jun 11, 2013

It makes very good frozen margaritas and baby food. I have use it a few times and it does the work. No leaks or anything like it so far. We will see.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach Blender
 from allendale, nj,  Mar 11, 2014

For the price it is a great product....not for juicing etc, but for blending and other light uses perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my Daughter
 Feb 1, 2016

Bought this as a gift for my daughter because she wanted a nice blender to use to make smoothies and other blended drinks. She told me she was very happy with it and performs quite well enhances the look of her kitchen. I bought at a good price here on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 Jan 17, 2016

NOT GREAT. Doesn't not mix ingredients real well in my opinion. After all a "blender" should be able to BLEND!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Dec 26, 2015

So far it is working fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blender
 Nov 24, 2015

Simple yet durable. I love this blender!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Nov 24, 2015

I purchased the blender for crushing/grinding ice for mixed drinks. My complaint is that the display ad for the blender shows a cutting wheel for grinding ice that is not included with standard model actually delivered. The standard cutter on the delivered blender must be operated repetitively with the power switch to accomplish the grinding. Even then it is unsatisfactory to operate. The ad is inaccurate, and the product delivered is not what is displayed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a good price
 Nov 17, 2015

Does what I need with no issues

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well, great price
 Nov 10, 2015

Large pouring area - and hard to find glass pitcher. Small but strong motor. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful and stable
 Oct 21, 2015

This blender has serve my family very well with smoothies which include ice cubes (it does leave little nuggets as it's not an ice crusher), batters, salsas and more. The easy pour top with a flip-up lid works well being set back a bit from the top's edge. This blender is a bit of a work horse and has held up well for the past year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Oct 20, 2015

The price was exceptional and the shipping very fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesnt chop like i expected
 Jul 1, 2015

This works fine for fruits and softer items but doesn't chop ice very well. If you run the blender long enough it will eventually do the trick, but i expected it to work better on ice cubes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blender
 Apr 21, 2015

It does what is advertised. Blends nicely... Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, works well
 Mar 27, 2015

Nice blender, does what it should no muss, no fuss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bummer
 Feb 24, 2015

Works below expectations...doesn't break up ice very well. Mediocre appliance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far it works
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 14, 2015

Just got it have not put it to the test with the margaritas but it does turn on and work. It was delivered quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent blender
 from Ashland, KY,  Jan 4, 2015

I got this blender for my daughter, for Christmas. She loves the design and the performance of the blender. It is very well built and we're looking forward to using it for many, many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new blender
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 30, 2014

Great blender, thank you Overstock.com, received it so fast, was able to use it for my holiday cooking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought