Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!
 from tucson, az,  Jul 16, 2009

I bought this to make smoothies for my daughter. It works great to crush up ice-tray ice-cubes! It can be a little too-powerful though and make your smoothie soupy. Use minimal liquid when crushing ice then add the rest of your ingredients and its excellent!The pour spout is easy to clean too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy
 from Washington, Dc,  Jul 24, 2012

Great blender for great price. I make alot of smoorhies and this does a great job with ice crushing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? arrived just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best blender ever
 from Monterey CA,  Oct 31, 2012

This is the best blender ever...put in ice frozen fruit and so on and just turn it on. No need to pulse or open to stir contents. Genius design. If I had a choice I'd get it without the dispenser. Also remarkable easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the absolute best with smoothies and ice...no need to open to redistribute ice.I guess it is the bade and jar design but it works perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 17, 2012

this is a great blender for the price. I like that it is made of plastic, and I love the pour out nozzle. What a great idea. I do wish the blender container had more of a secure "snap" or tightening ability, but putting my hand on top of the lid as it blends does fine in keeping it "secure". I got it to blend my margaritas and it does a great job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch for sticking ice
 from Gold Canyon, Arizona,  Aug 31, 2009

This machine works well, the only thing to be aware of, is the spigot can get clogged with ice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, so far!
 from brooklyn, ny,  Aug 11, 2012

So far so good, this is my 3rd blender in a year! I hope this one is better than the other names I've purchased. You have to remove the bottom every time you wash it, food get caught on the bottom. I'm keeping my fingers crossed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Smmothies!
 from Alexandria,  Apr 19, 2013

Having tried to use a "regular" blender to make my Protein Smoothie, it was great to find a product that does exactly what I want it to. I just add my milk, protein powder & frozen fruit & turn it on. A minute or so later, I dispense my great tasting smoothy to enjoy. I like it so much I bougth 2 more, just in case they quit selling them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful little machine!
 from IL,  Apr 17, 2014

How clever can it get? A DISPENSING blender, perfect for icy concoctions and serving! I admit, I was dubious when I purchased this gem, based on the price alone. It assembled quickly and easily, place thing on thing and turn, done! It takes apart for cleaning just as easily and I simply run a slight stream of water from the tap through the open spigot/dispenser. The first initial use was easy-peasy and a perfect fruit smoothie was created in mere seconds and served without mess or drips from a simple press of the dispenser, emptying into the waiting glass. I am so impressed with this blender, I might even keep it on the counter top to kind of "show it off". I already know that the next smoothie is going to have some coconut Malibu rum in it... drooling as I hit the keyboard! Last two words about this unit: BUY IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size & great handle
 from Lancaster, Calif [No. of Los Angeles Calif.].,  Jul 8, 2013

I got this blender for my mom- who has arthritis in her hands; it has big handles for her to use comfortably and easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blender.My wife really loves it.
 from sylmar california,  Apr 18, 2013

I love it!!!! It works great.Easy to use.My wife loves making margaritas and milk shakes with this product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 11, 2012

I purchased this item because of the brand, It blends well--however, when I opened the perfectly sealed package, it looked used. It had minor scratches on the inside and the blades were a little dull. I didn't return it because it's a hassle for me to go to the post office, etc. I will probably just sharpen the blades myself. Aesthetically it's perfect, it matches my other appliances, but I'm not "crazy" about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift and great blender!
 Dec 19, 2015

My daughter in law loved this gift! Says it's perfect for her busy life as mom and midwife-on-call. Am sending this to more relatives for gifts this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 4, 2015

I had to purchase a new blender. The container cracked after six months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blend up breakfast or a smoothie anytime
 Oct 17, 2015

Hey, it feels less than mighty because it is a plastic model, but the lack of heft has some benefits: can break the clear plastic blender, and it works in a snap! Lots of choices in end product: smoothie, ice crusher, mix, liquify, all in a jiffy. Very easy to clean, breaks down and fits into dishwasher. It also comes with a handy spout so that you can just put a cup under the nozzle and out slides your strawberry banana orange smoothie as thick as you want it, and you can even put the top blender (like a pitcher) straight into the fridge with its snug plastic top keeping it virtually drip free. Don't be disappointed in the light, less than hardcore blender build. It's inexpensive so complain not. And it works like a charm. PS: don't forget to break down all the parts and the rubber ring before you put in the dishwasher. The dishwasher gets into all the crevices, and voila, your next drink is fresh and yummy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good for the price.
 Sep 18, 2015

This was super cheap when I purchased it and its actually a pretty good little machine for making smoothies, etc... haven't had any issues with it so I'm pretty happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Aug 30, 2015

My niece love it! Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smoothie blender
 Jul 9, 2015

I love this blender. wish it was glass not plastic but it works great and my kids love to make smoothies on their own. great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I should have bought
 Jun 26, 2015

I really should not have bought a dispensing blender. The spout is a pain and I rarely make drinks. My most common use of this is for gazpacho and although it works, it would be easier to use a conventional blender. So, it's great if your primary use is blended drinks, but if you want it for soups or other particulate blends, buy a conventional one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH MY!
 Jun 16, 2015

We've used it so many times now, it's broken in! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good blender
 Apr 21, 2015

Good power to crush frozen fruit and yield thick, blended smoothies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought