Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach 48463R Brewstation
 from St. Louis,MO,  Mar 30, 2012

We were looking for a coffee maker that produced 12 cups of coffee with each cycle, and that kept the coffee hot. This product met all our criteria. It is easy to use and clean after each use. We also like the fact that as it brews the steam is not vented straight up damaging cabinets above our storage area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to use and clean after each use. We are pleased with all aspects of the Brewstation thus far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes great cofffee aand really makes hot coffee
 from sunny hot florida,  Sep 12, 2011

We really love this pot...Every morning my husband made a mess,really easy to use,no more water spilled or grounds all over the counter.Coffee still hot,even with coffee creamer.Cant say enough about it.Super easy directions..Love the extra warranty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach Brewstation
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 1, 2011

Overstock.com was great and easy to use. I agressively try to purchase items only made in America. When I did a search for coffee makers "made in USA" this item came up. When I received it, "Made in China" was on the box and the unit. I returned it and Overstock was quick in trying to set things right. They did a great job and I would recommend overstock.com to a friend. I was dissappointed in the product only because it wasn't made in the US as I saw on the site. Otherwise, the product was fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was in great condition when I received it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was fine except for one thing: It stated that the unit was "Made in USA".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly Burns
 Dec 24, 2015

Happy with purchase although I did find it at better price in store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee
 from Missouri City, TX,  Apr 24, 2012

The coffee maker works very well. The coffee tastes great, and it is easy to use. The only drawback is that a tall travel cup wll not fit under the dispenser.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was representative of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 from wyoming,  Mar 1, 2012

My first brew master lasted approximately 6 years. Only coffee maker I would buy. Hope this will last as long

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exvellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 5, 2016

I love it, great for anyone who wants coffee by the cup without the expensive price of K cups. I highly recommend the coffee maker. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee pot
 Jul 14, 2015

It works well but my issue is that I can't get my travel mug under it to fill it. Other than that it made hot coffee and it stayed hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee maker
 Apr 14, 2015

I love this coffee maker. Keeps coffee hot up to 4 hours

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Maker
 from Frederick, MD,  May 1, 2014

This is a great coffee maker - you can make as little or as much as you need to without spending a LOT of money on "K-Cup" type machines. The slim design takes up so much less space than my last coffee maker and the function of keeping the coffee hot while you are ready to "press" for coffee is much better than a "hot plate" the keeps coffee warm. Wish I found this sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee was excellent!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 5, 2014

The Hamilton Beach 48463R Brewstation Summit 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker delivered very tasteful and hot coffee. Although the first few cups had a bit of a plastic taste to them, once I ran a few more cycles though it that taste disappeared. So overall, the coffee maker looked nice and brewed a very nice cup of coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach brewmaster
 from central MA,  Dec 18, 2013

Makes 12 cups quickly. Nice feature is that it can also brew iced coffee. Base is lightweight, so occasionally when filling my coffee mug directly from the unit, the base slides backwards so you need another and to steady the base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brewstation Coffeemaker
 from Madison WI,  Nov 28, 2013

We like it a lot. It keeps the coffee much hotter than our old style coffeemaker and you can adjust the shut off time from 1-3 hrs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2013

We have used HB brew station(s) for five years. We purchased about the same time. One of them just recently gave out. We had a back up, and, used it. I had purchased some kona coffee beans for morning coffee. I noticed a bitter taste. Also, noticed quite a bit of white scale on the coffee maker. It wasn't broken, but, quite possibly could be soon. I went to another site, but, there seemed to be a problem with them. They would not sell me one, as, the product was under review. It was a new design, so who knows. I found this one, parts of the old design, parts new. The reviews were positive. This brew station, was a bit more expensive than the others. No matter. I purchased the protection plan. My husband seems delighted with the new brew station. I am so-so. The coffee isn't as hot as I would like. The design is sound, no leaking, and it does brew 12 cups. If my husband is happy, then, I will be, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very convenient
 from upstate NY,  Nov 19, 2013

This is the third coffee maker of this type that I have had and I love it. After my last one died, I tried going back to the traditional drip coffee maker but I ended up buying another one of these. It gets very heavy usage and works beautifully. Coffee has good flavor and is nice and hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffeemaker
 from Wasington,  Nov 15, 2013

Bought this for my mother who is picky about what kind of coffee maker she uses. She is very happy with her gift. It also fits nicely on her counter, under the top cabinets and it looks great. It shipped quickly. I actually sent it as a gift and as a surprise for her. Unfortunately, it said "coffeemaker" on the outside of the box. It was a surprise killer. So if you want to send it as a gift just know this happens. The product and Overstock are both excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again.
 from East Palestine OH,  Nov 13, 2013

Best features are the speed with which the coffee makes brews 12 cups of coffee, up to fours hours keeping coffee warm, and the fact that you can get a cup of coffee before all 12 cups finish brewing without spilling coffee on any warming plate as with traditional coffee makers using a glass coffee pot. It also looks very nice on a kitchen counter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Linesville, PA,  Oct 16, 2013

Speedy delivering and excellent product! Got it out of the box followed the directions and had my first cup of coffee within a half hour. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy program
 from Citrus Sprinfs,Fl,  Aug 13, 2013

Love it ,and the easy programming make changing time a snap. I have other coffee makers and this was much faster brewing and keeps the coffee hotter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but time consuming
 from Eastern Pa.,  Jul 2, 2013

Previously having used a similar coffee maker, though one which poured into a glass carafe, I decided to try the one cup dispenser style of this one. It is handy not to have to deal with left over coffee in the carafe,; rather leave it in the machine until it can be dispensed as cafe latte, with some milk. The three step process of lifting out the filter holder, then the container, then filling the container to dump into the yet another container is somewhat vexing. But, the machine is reliable and attractive. Therefore, I would recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be solid and reliable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought