Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS COFFEEMAKER
 from tuscola,  Jan 23, 2014

I have one of these coffeemakers and LOVE it, so bought one for my son and his family. I bought it for them because they have small children and the lid of the coffee pot LOCKS in place and the coffee pot is actually a Carraffe and , therefore, if it falls it will NOT spill hot coffee or break and throw glass. It keeps the coffee warm a LONG time. My son LOVES the feature of two insulated mugs that you can use instead of the coffee pot. He runs the coffee in them, and then takes them to work with him. WONDERFUL CHOICE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Jun 17, 2015

I love this coffee pot. It is so much easier to use and great for two busy working people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 Jun 11, 2015

From the description I was not clear that the burner shuts off immediately making it necessarily to microwave each cup coffee and even the first cup is not that hot. The thermal canisters can not be closed and the thermal jug drips every time you pour from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leigh
 Apr 24, 2015

love this one this is my second one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DG
 Mar 24, 2015

Good product.Keeps coffee hot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Mar 11, 2015

Great coffee maker. No issues with the "stay" carafe or "go" mug options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work horse
 Jan 20, 2015

This is our second one. We use one twice a day (for years and years) and bought another for company. We like cinnamon and pumpkin spices in hazelnut coffee, but our company just wants pure coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smiley
 Jan 13, 2015

love the fact we can both brew our own flavored coffee but large carafe doesn't seem to keep the coffee warm for very long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cups leak!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 3, 2015

I bought this machine and returned it within 2 weeks. The travel mugs leaked and the quality of the brewed coffee was terrible. The machine needed cleaning right after the 1st or 2nd use. I liked the style and prefer a stainless pot versus the glass on a heating element. But overall as soon as the cups started leaking - which was right away - I returned it. Will probably try a single K-cup style ****** coffee maker this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffeemaker
 from n.c.,  Dec 11, 2014

I have had this coffeemaker since last May of 2014 since then after the 1st month, the seal on the top of the coffee pot which is to keep the coffee warm does not seal correctly every time I tighten the coffee top after each pot of coffee is made you go to pour out the coffee it leaks coffee out the pouring spout so you have to retry to put the top on again and again to make sure the seal on the coffee top no longer lets coffee leak

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee pot
 from Roseau, Minnesota,  Oct 9, 2014

The coffeemaker is very easy to run. It brews quickly and keeps it hot. I like how it shuts off automatically. The ability to make tea and coffee at the same time is handy. My hubby is a tea drinker and I like coffee. It also makes good hot chocolate for the grandkids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach 45237 Stay or Go Custom Pair Coffee
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 9, 2014

Well constructed. Nice to have the extra "to go" cups. But only one filter that is divided (vs. having one for a full pot vs. the "to go") so any paper filters have to be put underneath the double filter that comes with the until. Also the stainless pot is really a FULLY INSULATED thermos type pot so it is rather heavy when full with only 10 cups of coffee, But perfect for mornings on the patio :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought