Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 26, 2016

Had it for a year, even though it is taking a longer time to boil the water, but so far so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 May 21, 2016

it's exactly what i was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the trick
 Feb 26, 2016

does the trick. Not much else to be said

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Kettle
 Jan 25, 2016

So quick and easy - perfect for coffee or tea... or cereal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenna
 Jan 4, 2016

I love this product. It boils water in seconds. It also looks very nice. I definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Dec 13, 2015

I love my electric kettle. The only problem is that the small mesh filter inside by the spout fell off and will not stay on otherwise it does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skeets
 Aug 19, 2015

Really like this tea kettle and look's nice sitting on your counter and keeps the water hot for awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality. nice kettle.
 Aug 8, 2015

very good quality. nice kettle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good kettle
 Aug 2, 2015

Can't go wrong with this kettle. I'd recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susan huff
 Jul 27, 2015

I like the pot keeps water warm longer than plastic, I do feel that it is hard to get water in design is not correct

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great kettle!
 Jul 9, 2015

Kettle is great to use for all your water heating needs..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not like the handle
 Jun 30, 2015

I dislike this kettle a great deal, but not enough to spend the time looking for a replacement. My two main gripes are that the handle is fat and difficult to grip-- it gives you the least amount of grip when you/where you need it most, which is when it's very full of water. The sound it makes when the water is ready is not noticeable, and the 'ready' light is off to one side to where if you are left-handed you can't see that it is on. Really, the grip of the handle is aggravating-- look for a better kettle than this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlotte
 Jun 7, 2015

love my Electric Kettle...turn on pot, water already hot. Not sure how I didn't know about this kettle before I burned my 3 tea pots on the stove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Efficient
 May 16, 2015

Works very well. Only inconvenience: having to tilt/position the kettle to fill with water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rapid boil time
 May 15, 2015

I am recently separated and now just need one cup of instant coffee or instant latte each morning. This Hamilton Beach Electric Kettle does it rapidly. And I don't have to turn anything off because it turns off itself! What could be better than that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st order arrived and broke immediately. Replaced.
 Apr 22, 2015

Overstock was great and quickly replaced item. But second arrived and only lasted a month. Went to ******* and bought something overpriced and brand new and hope it lasts much longer :-/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice kettle.
 Apr 21, 2015

Not the fastest I've ever owned, but it does the job. Quite heavy when filled to capacity, and handle placement makes it feel a bit wonky to hold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

This hot pot is just what I wanted. It heats water very hot very quickly. The cord winds up neatly in the base so it looks good sitting on the countertop. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Apr 16, 2015

Unfortunately stop working about 2 weeks. Return it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Kettle
 Mar 21, 2015

Exactly what I had hoped it would be! I bought one 3 months prior at Bloomingdale's and was very disappointed. This one functions like a dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought