Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
1st order arrived and broke immediately. Replaced.
 Apr 22, 2015

Overstock was great and quickly replaced item. But second arrived and only lasted a month. Went to ******* and bought something overpriced and brand new and hope it lasts much longer :-/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice kettle.
 Apr 21, 2015

Not the fastest I've ever owned, but it does the job. Quite heavy when filled to capacity, and handle placement makes it feel a bit wonky to hold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

This hot pot is just what I wanted. It heats water very hot very quickly. The cord winds up neatly in the base so it looks good sitting on the countertop. Works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Apr 16, 2015

Unfortunately stop working about 2 weeks. Return it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Kettle
 Mar 21, 2015

Exactly what I had hoped it would be! I bought one 3 months prior at Bloomingdale's and was very disappointed. This one functions like a dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 Mar 12, 2015

I hope it lasts a year or more! So far it's fast, a little loud but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works good.
 Mar 1, 2015

The only thing I didn't like about this is there is plastic mesh in the pour spout. I pulled that out immediately. Plastic and hot water mixed together are toxic. I advise you to remove that mesh grill from the spout. I would prefer the lid be metal. I operate this with the lid open so I don't get toxic plastic in my water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeff
 Feb 25, 2015

This kettle works very quickly and well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spencer
 Feb 20, 2015

Great investment works very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant solution to boil water anytime!
 Feb 17, 2015

I have a gas stove and a microwave. The microwave broke, so I have been boiling water for tea or for coffee thru my French press on the gas stove. NOT a safe situation, regardless of whether you use a kettle or saucepan.. I also want to make my teenage sons independent for breakfast. No way are they using that gas stove! This kettle is worth every penny of its already low price. Per the description, it boils water quickly, has an auto shut-off (major safety feature), and the stainless carafe can simply be carried away to pour the hot water anywhere-very convenient. Because of the stainless steel, the water stays hot for about an hour. Perfect to push a single mom and two kids out the door in the am! Ahhh, but the

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tea time
 Feb 2, 2015

Needed to replace the electric kettle which had started leaking but it was no longer available. This Hamilton Beach electric kettle is almost as good - seems a little slower. We don't need gizmos that lower the temperature or tell you when its boiling just an auto off device. It does all that very well at a modest price and we would buy another (if we have to in the future).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tanya from ************,**, jan 20 2014
 Jan 21, 2015

Wonderful product, great price from overstock. And of course the incomparable shipping from overstock. Thanks O!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 20, 2015

I use it several times a day, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick
 Jan 20, 2015

you'll have hot water before you can get the teabag out of the sleeve

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful hot pot
 Jan 10, 2015

This is a proper kettle. Very easy to use, and good looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach Stainless Steel Electric Kettle
 from San Juan Islands Western Washington,  Nov 8, 2014

The kettle heats quickly but it is hard to fill. It hold it's heat well but would have liked a longer cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good, bought it a year ago still works
 from Irvine, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

Bought it a year ago, planning on using it still for a while, no problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Kettle
 from CA,  Jun 27, 2014

We are tea drinkers so this pot gets a lot of use. We have had for about 14 months and we love love love it. It looks great out on the counter if you want to leave it there. We do because we use it alot. Excellent style and reliability. If you like tea, you should get one of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and good quality
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 23, 2014

Bought it for my daughter as a "house warming" gift. She loves to have tea! This works well and looks attractive in her kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good and Does the Job!
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  May 14, 2014

A terrific electric kettle that boils water fast and looks great on the countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought