Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eats
 Apr 28, 2016

My wife loves it! Uses it quite often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Slow Cooker
 Apr 7, 2016

The first thing about this purchase is that it arrived broken. Customer service apologized and sent a new one out the same day. Very satisfied with the transaction and the fast resolution of my broken product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slow cooker
 Mar 14, 2016

I really like it. Use it a lot and would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon
 Nov 3, 2015

Received in time and quality is same as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Oct 8, 2015

Love it use it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but works great!
 Oct 6, 2015

a little small for some family sized meals but great for individual or two people or even three people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Slow Cooker
 Sep 23, 2015

Basic, effective cooking tool at a great price. Not a lot of bells and whistles, and none are needed. We cooked a pot roast as the first meal using the Hamilton Beach Slow Cooker, and it was delicious! We put the ingredients in, and left it alone for seven hours, and served. Perfection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
m
 Sep 18, 2015

Excellent product. Used a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favoritr
 Sep 15, 2015

This is a great product use it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 2, 2015

Haven't had any issues and is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters little helper!
 Aug 19, 2015

I bought this for my daughter who lives alone and works long hours. This perfect little cooker allows her to come home to a perfectly heated and cooked meal! For the money ,One of the best gifts I have ever given !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puppy
 Aug 10, 2015

love it, just perfect for us

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY OWN PERSONAL CHEF!
 Jun 17, 2015

IT IS LIKE HAVING A COOK IN THE KITCHEN..............IT DOES THE WORK AND i REEP THE REWARDS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Business owner
 Jun 3, 2015

This large slow cooker does everything it says for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful Item
 May 19, 2015

This crock pot is a nice addition to small households, it's very easy to clean and on high temp it will boil food unlike most crock pots and is used often in my household.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not too large
 May 15, 2015

not to big for cooking for two

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 May 12, 2015

There are a lot of cookers in the market, but this one seems to out weight the others. I love the holder and it cleans so easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow cooker
 Apr 23, 2015

One of the best slow cookers I have used. The best part is the it cleans so easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic, solid, very good price
 Apr 21, 2015

After reading the reviews of a leading non-profit consumer organization, we specifically looked for this cooker, and were pleased to find it at Overstock for an excellent price. It isn't too large, but provides enough room for a chuck roast or whole chicken - barely! Excellent results! Good to have a basic, solid appliance as this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Cheryl ****
 Apr 21, 2015

Favorite kitchen appliance. Very sturdy, love the multiple settings, easy to clean--pops in the dishwasher--no fuss. Great product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought